The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui

The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui

The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4100 Wailea Alanui Drive
Wailea, HI 96753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui in Kihei

# 1 of 87 hotels in Kihei
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Toilet stopped working, maid didn't turn down kids bed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great service. Beautiful beach. Great food.
I wish it was not so expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
space in rooms
I booked online and only found out at the end that the resort fees weren't part of the price I paid.
Michael from Millbrae, CA
April 11, 2015
7.0
All food was extremely expensive, staff was polite but not exceptionally helpful and made several mistakes, pool-side cabanas were extremely expensive and reservations were required, not much shade by the pools, food in the Ciao Cafe was poor quality.
Couple
Xinyu from Seattle, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
There should be some whirlpool near the swimming pool. King size bed is never delivered to us as promised
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Very comfortable hotel. My new favorite hotel
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was very large and all rooms are suites which is nice. The free shuttle service around Wailea is nice and prompt as well
We had a room that was ground floor facing the pool so there were children running all over our patio and we had to keep the blinds drawn. Staff gave us wrong directions 3 times, ran out of towels at the pool/beach, pool was closed midday for no reason

Definitely kid friendly, get a higher floor, this is a huge resort

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kula, HI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely awesome! Beautiful setting. Room was immaculate. Staff was super attentive, friendly, and courteous.
All was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Daly City, CA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptional service as the staff went beyond our expectations, the location was fabulous, and the value exceeded our expectations. We had a most memorable time and will certainly be back.
Couple
David from Bainbridge Island, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic place for a honeymoon! Classy setting, beautiful decor, excellent staff - the Fairmont has it all.
Reviews of The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.