The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui

The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui

The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4100 Wailea Alanui Drive
Wailea, HI 96753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui in Kihei

# 1 of 79 hotels in Kihei
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xinyu from Seattle, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
There should be some whirlpool near the swimming pool. King size bed is never delivered to us as promised
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Very comfortable hotel. My new favorite hotel
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was very large and all rooms are suites which is nice. The free shuttle service around Wailea is nice and prompt as well
We had a room that was ground floor facing the pool so there were children running all over our patio and we had to keep the blinds drawn. Staff gave us wrong directions 3 times, ran out of towels at the pool/beach, pool was closed midday for no reason

Definitely kid friendly, get a higher floor, this is a huge resort

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kula, HI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely awesome! Beautiful setting. Room was immaculate. Staff was super attentive, friendly, and courteous.
All was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Daly City, CA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptional service as the staff went beyond our expectations, the location was fabulous, and the value exceeded our expectations. We had a most memorable time and will certainly be back.
Couple
David from Bainbridge Island, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic place for a honeymoon! Classy setting, beautiful decor, excellent staff - the Fairmont has it all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, MO
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My family and I really enjoyed the pools, hot tubs and water slide. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. We opted for the deluxe view and were very glad we did. The views were amazing!
We tried both room service and lunch poolside. The food was quite disappointing so we decided against trying any of the hotel restaurants and ate outside of the hotel instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was impeccable and the ambiance was serene. There are especially good perks for Fairmont Club members.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was top notch and very helpful from the time I arrived from valet parking to help taking my bags up to my room. When I got there I found that I had been upgraded 3 categories to a suite , which was excellent . The room had all possible amenities
Not a thing . The experience was tremendous.

The hotel and grounds were amazing .The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for you. There are many options for dining on the property from fine dining to casual . I experienced the Buffet breakfast in the morning . It had many choices from hot or cold cereals and lots of varieties of juices to hot items including an omelet bar. The whole hotel experience was top notch. ...read more

Couple
David from Old Bridge, NJ
March 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Truly a private exclusive hotel. Felt like we were the only ones there. Everyone made us feel at home.
Reviews of The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg