The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2100 Massachusetts Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20008
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row in Washington Dc

# 19 of 174 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francesco from Peekskill, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was exceptoinal.
The parking was very expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredonia, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
We did not get the room we booked.We arrived early and our room was not ready so she gave us another room and did not tell us there would not be a tub for my wife and the room was small only one basin. My wife was very upset.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2015
Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and well-appointed. Location made getting places in DC simple. Breakfast staff was bright, cheery.and attentive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weirsdale, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. The staff was the best.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallinn, Estonia
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly and helpful with all requests, hotel with its amenities up to standard
room slightly small, inner courtyard view not the best, breakfast alternatives limited
Couple
David from Ocklawaha, FL
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, very nice and very helpful. Very clean non smoking resort.We will certinaly consider staying at this location the next time we are in DC.
There was no soda machine or snack machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was really small and bad service. I called after reservation to request a crib and a roll in bed. I reminded them at check in. I reminded them again before getting back that night, and it still took half an hour after to bring it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
First and for most it was clean, staff very friendly.
No, other that I wasn't able to stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
April 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was professional and very courteous. After issues with my initial room assignment the manager arranged for other accommodations within the hotel. It was not my initial choice, but the accommodating staff made the stay pleasant.
My initial room assignment was terrible. The A/C unit was not working and there was a distinct smell of cigarette smoke in the room. I noticed that the smoke detector was covered in plastic which led me to believe that the previous tenant had purposely
Reviews of The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.