The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont

The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont

The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3567 Main Street
Manchester Village, VT 05254

Hotel Guest Rating for The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont in Manchester Center

# 2 of 24 hotels in Manchester Center
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, CT
February 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good pool and steam room.
Hot tub was not so hot... and too small. Beds were also getting saggy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Fairfield, CT
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location and layout of rooms and amenities and helpfulness of the staff - everyone including desk, concierge, restaurant - wan great.
just note guests that things like the falconry fill up fast
Couple
Fayge from Monsey, NY
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful place!! Very accommodating and so nice!
Couple
Jason from New Windsor, NY
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
August 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful grounds and general buildings, spa.
Our room near a staircase was noisy - missing natural noise proofing of older buildings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Depot, CT
February 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great and room service offered excellent food. free Valet parking was a bonus.
Resort fee? Room was noisy (paper thin walls and door was not particularly well sound proofed). The hot tub was too small for a hotel of this size. Could not schedule a massage with female masseuse Beds are getting a little saggy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terri from Mansfield, TX
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Beautiful place to get married!
I purchased this trip through your company. After I got back from my trip I checked my Amex bill, you billed me correctly however the Equinox Hotel charged me again for the room portion! Still waiting on Amex to reverse the additional charge

Very old and romantic. Very inclusive hotel. The staff definitely is the crown jewel of the establishment ! They understand customer service!

Solo Traveler
Sherri from Annandale, NJ
August 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Amenities and
views restaurants.
The inn room had no refrigerator nor an ice machine in the building. On 2 nights I made 2 phone calls at 2am about the party that was being held in the December.

Parties were held on the deck below our room. Security had to come twice each night to break up the parties.

Reviews of The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.