The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
705 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 709 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff and room.
Like othera mentioned, price of parking is rediculous.
Group Traveler
Judith from Shepherd, TX
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect, the room was gorgeous, the staff was wonderful.
The valet parking was a little pricey at $30 a night, But was worth it.
Couple
Eric from Gilmer, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel very well kept. Clean.
Had to go to different floor for ice. Room was VERY small. Smallest I've ever stayed in this side of the Atlantic.
Couple
Robert from Buda, TX
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fnt desk personal awesome room was unbelievable loved it , was only there one night but valet was excellent
Night time bartender was horrible personality like a wet hen , an the hot tub was down , know ur working on it all good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was crazy nice and helpful-so friendly!!!
Don't usually have to pay for parking at a hotel when I'm staying there. $30 is pretty high-can find cheaper parking in NYC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful building inside and out. Well updated lobby and rooms. Free wifi
Terribly over priced parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the Emily Morgan. This was the 3rd time I've been lucky enough to stay there and I hope to get this location on my next visit.
Larry from San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
convenient to everything... rooms were very clean. I was on 9th floor overlooking the Alamo. Great view, large room with 2 queen beds. Big screen TV
Valet parking is a bit pricey at $30 but it is the going rate. Meters on the street are free after 6 pm so 1st night parked on the street and valet the next 2 nights... saved $30
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Roswell, GA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my anyone.
Reviews of The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.