The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
705 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glen from Aransas Pass, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was located in the excellent location
Upon arrival they made us pay $30 to park our car
Business Traveler
Scott from Hallettsville, TX
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to all the local attractions in the Riverwalk area
Solo Traveler
Marco from Mount Pleasant, MI
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room was beautiful and clean. had an excellent view. was very pleased!
had to use public paarking but it was a nice walk to the hotel.
Couple
Ida from San Juan, TX
March 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The place was very nice close to the event we had to attend.
A parking attendant refuse to bring an article we forgot in our car said to ask someone else in front of my husband. Only two baggage cards. Attendant told us to use It fast and bring it down.
Couple
Mark from Plum, TX
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the prestige and beauty of the old hotel
The bedding was still wet, (I hope from cleaning ) and the parking costed me $50 for 2 vehicles.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robynne from Bullhead City, AZ
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Emily Morgan Hotel is strategically located in the heart of San Antonio. It is either across the street from the Alamo or the Riverwalk, depending on which direction you go. The staff gave exceptional service. Would stay her again.
My family and I liked it all.
Couple
Jesus from Jourdanton, TX
February 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The view
My coffee maker did not work and I told management but they didn't seem to care.. That upset me
Morgan from Round Rock, TX
February 18, 2015
10.0
The location was perfect!
No everything was amazing!

Great location, staff was helpful, it was beautiful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, great front desk staff, nice room. Hotel employee at the front desk was especially helpful, friendly and efficient. Five stars for hotel employee!!
SHOWER--the showerhead and the shower door are at opposite ends--it is impossible to turn the shower on without getting hit with cold water. If the door and showerhead were at the same ends, it would be better!

I would stay here again.

Reviews of The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg