The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
176 Peachtree Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ellis Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ellis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ellis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was close to the Phillips arena so we could walk to our destination
Our room was not clean , it was small , towels were dirty air didn't work had to switch rooms at 12 at night the hotel needs slot of work wouldn't say this is 4 star and the valet brought us the wrong car so we waited like thirty minutes on our car
Business Traveler
Chris from Middletown, CT
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jenna from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location! Super short walk to the GWCC and Centennial park.
Parking was a little unclear at first, but the garage is really easy to get to once you know where to go.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 27, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The wonderful and friendly front desk staff!
Our room wasn't made up til 5 at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
May 23, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome and very helpful.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, FL
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was great, rooms were clean and bright. The staff was exceptional and help us arrange some logistics for getting to and from the Capital.
Nothing
Nike' from Atlanta, GA
April 15, 2017
6.0
Staff is nice.
Hallway to bedroom was dirty. Also there was construction going on. I had to switch hotels. Staff was really nice though.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 15, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maureen from Pittsboro, NC
April 12, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Great little restaurant for breakfast & dinner.
The sheets were a bit rough.
Reviews of The Ellis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.