The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
176 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ellis Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ellis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ellis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moniqueca from Chicago, IL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing and accommodating. The room exceeded my expectations. I definitely would recommend.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Saint Helena Island, SC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rite by everything
They didn't have a microwave to reheat the food from the restaurant downstairs
Solo Traveler
Bianca from Houston, TX
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Parking, service, dated tattered carpet, old dilapidated building, ratchet ratchet ratchet place - never again. You're welcome.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Chicago, IN
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great. It was right downtown with a nice restaurant in it. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
my only disappointments were lack of people in general size of the rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We was very safe needed key to ride the elevator.
It didn't have a dresser with drawers or microwave but had a refig..... Reception time needs a few choice items instead of one choice.

Great location and very friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Keith from Conover, NC
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the location friendly staff, walking distance to the park the Marta train to dinning. It just worked out really well
Comfortable bed the view
Couple
Mona from Grand Prairie, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
it was close to everything in downtown area. great food selection.
the rooms were not clean and the shower had mold on the caulk in the shower. Just looked nasty. The matress was very old and very uncomfortable. Very tiny and not happy with the rate it was rated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern, clean, location, understand in that location can't ask for bigger room, but it was nicely decorated and nice view
AC very loud, at night can drive you crazy, and when was not working seems there was a leak in one of the near rooms, it remind me that Mickey Mouse cartoon that a little noice was not letting me sleep
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location and right by the Marta.
Rooms were small, coffee in room was not good--tasted like old wood, there wasn't much that made me feel like I would have to go out of my way to stay in this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Charlotte, NC
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and friendly staff
Reviews of The Ellis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.