The Eliot Hotel

The Eliot Hotel

The Eliot Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
370 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Eliot Hotel in Boston

# 2 of 116 hotels in Boston
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Eliot Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Eliot Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Eliot Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesburg, VT
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and attention to detail - everyone was great - old world charm throughout.
There really wasn't anything we didn't like - the whole experience was great.

It felt like the Grand Budapest Hotel - great experience all around.

Couple
Mark from Colbert, WA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Classic feel, cleanliness, location, size of suite
Nope, nothing

Highly recommended

Couple
Yahuei from New Taipei City, Taiwan
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Near MRT
Small room for two, equipment in room is not good enough and is inconvenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NM
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff, very welcoming. The room was clean and inviting. The unexpected cookies and chocolates left for me late afternoon were also a welcome treat. The hotel was also in a great location to explore the Back Bay and right near a T stop.
The only thing I might have changed was I'd have liked the shower to have a shelf or inset for the soap and shampoo. Nowhere to put those things except on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location

Very well run, staff very professional.

Solo Traveler
Lynda from Lake Zurich, IL
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the feeling of being at home. A very warm and classic environment. Made my visit so much more enjoyable!
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Wading River, NY
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
I had a blow out bulb in my bathroom and having to leave so much money on my credit card on my arrival.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Owings Mills, MD
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Wilton, CT
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great location and terrific rooms.
some renovation work to the outside of the building
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price! Good location!
Only window of the room looking out is at the hotel's garbage collecting space.
Reviews of The Eliot Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Eliot Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.