The Eliot Suite Hotel

The Eliot Suite Hotel

The Eliot Suite Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
370 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for The Eliot Suite Hotel in Boston

# 1 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Eliot Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Eliot Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Eliot Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel has a great location, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The room was very good, and overall our experience was great. We will definitely come back to The Eliot Suite once whenever we visit Boston.
Nothing
Couple
Katie from Kingwood, TX
October 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is incredibly clean and luxurious feeling. Great place! Everyone was friendly and the amenities were outstanding.
Nothing. Everything was truly superior.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
September 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was exceptional.
Couple
Andy from Seattle, WA
August 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amazing all around. beautiful rooms, attentive staff, great location. Will return!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location, 10 min walk to Fenway on beautiful Commonwealth. One block from bustling Newbury St. One block from T station. Friendly and helpful staff.
Bathroom on the small side with little storage. But very nice shower and plenty of hot water.
Couple
Judith from New Windsor, NY
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
We love the location. We walked to Fenway Park and then took a nice walk diwn Newberry Street shopping.
Not much! This trip we were given one of the smallest rooms in the hotel. It was still very nice and cozy!
Couple
Mark from Woonsocket, RI
June 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's proximity to Fenway Park.
No
Solo Traveler
Hamilton from Austin, TX
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Issue with front desk.
Couple
Howdy from Jacksonville, FL
April 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
Old style charm.
Valet not available midnight to seven.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wintersville, OH
April 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Eliot Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Eliot Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.