The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

The Edgewater Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2020 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for The Edgewater Hotel And Casino in Laughlin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good clean place and staff was very friendly
Buffet was really disappointing.
Senior Travelers
Rebecca from Fresno, CA
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent rates for a "just passing through and not gambling" traveler. The non casino hotels near by cost more!
I wish the walk from the car with luggage wasn't so far, but for a $--- rate...I can deal.

If you get a river side room, you'll be impressed with the view. The rooms are bigger than many other places to stay. The showers are walk in, which seem so roomy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Santa Fe, NM
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice and relatively clean. The price was excellent at $-- a night! Excellent hotel for the money.
Even though room was clean it showed a few signs of age. (ie shower door and bathroom sinks). Casino as you walk to your room reaked of cigarette smoke (but then again which one doesnt), but for the price I would defiantly stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the hotel staff is very friendly. good and quick attention.good space and nice place for children.
Business Traveler
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was next to spot lights which were bright even with the blinds closed. That made it difficult to sleep. I asked for a higher or different room they were not willing to accommodate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Apple Valley, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, the room was very nice,clean,rrestaurant's were delicious,the bars were great,and all the staff were very cool people,the pool was very nice and clean..I would definitely stay there again!!!!
There was nothing I didn't like
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulzura, CA
July 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
No late check out but I understood due to 4th of July guests coming in.

We have stayed at almost all the hotels in Laughlin but Edgewater has so far been our favorite. Staff is pleasant from the cleaning crew, check in clerks to bartenders. The pool is kept clean and no high chlorine smell and quick close access to outlet center.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Very Rude Check-In with a "girl" . When I checked in on 6/24/2015, I gave her my credit card and copy of my US passport. She ran/charged my credit card thru then said "sorry, we cant accept this form of ID. Unapologetically left me stranded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were very nice and professional. The rooms were well-kept and spacious. The entire facility was nice to visit.HOWEVER, . . . see below:
Our NON-smoking room STUUUUUUUNK to High Heaven of stale cigarettes. It was virtually IMPOSSIBLE to withstand the REEKING STENCH throughout the entire room, and especially blowing out of the A/C which, when you are in 115 degrees, is essential.NOT good.
Couple
David from Coffs Harbour, Australia
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
All good
Nik
Reviews of The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.