The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

The Edgewater Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2020 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for The Edgewater Hotel And Casino in Laughlin

# 1 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louis from Whittier, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was nice
No coffee makers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Right on the river and the room was pretty decent
Little outdated and could have fridge microwave and coffee maker
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Our entire three-night stay at Edgewater was perfect! All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room in the Sedona Tower was beautifully appointed with a superb view of the river. We had a thoroughly enjoyable vacation!
What's not to like?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, MO
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good slots and excellent service.
The breakfast buffet was horrible.
Couple
Noe from Victorville, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great rate and clean
Slow service at buffet cashier. No in room refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Presidio, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff and the fact that the attendant did her best to accommodate our request no matter how difficult it was - and succeeded.
No internet connection. We followed the provider's instructions but still we could not get connected. We booked in this hotel with our friends because it advertised wi-fi connection. Unfortunately this was not so.
Couple
Carolyn from La Verne, CA
March 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
There are black mold in the shower track, I could smell it as soon as we entered room and toilet seat broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martensville, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Macy from Peyton, CO
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everyone was friendly
The room around the bottom of the bed was very dirty
Couple
Rena from Phoenix, AZ
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and roomy.
The corridor to the elevators (downstairs) had a terrible odor. We stood in line for a VERY long time to check in - (not enough people working). It was very nice to get a free coffee from dunkin donuts but the line was so very long and it moved so slow!
Reviews of The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg