The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

The Edgewater Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2020 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for The Edgewater Hotel And Casino in Laughlin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Very Rude Check-In with a "girl" . When I checked in on 6/24/2015, I gave her my credit card and copy of my US passport. She ran/charged my credit card thru then said "sorry, we cant accept this form of ID. Unapologetically left me stranded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were very nice and professional. The rooms were well-kept and spacious. The entire facility was nice to visit.HOWEVER, . . . see below:
Our NON-smoking room STUUUUUUUNK to High Heaven of stale cigarettes. It was virtually IMPOSSIBLE to withstand the REEKING STENCH throughout the entire room, and especially blowing out of the A/C which, when you are in 115 degrees, is essential.NOT good.
Couple
David from Coffs Harbour, Australia
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
All good
Nik
Business Traveler
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I like rooms on upper floors and they provided that for me.
I was first in line at Wild Style (Hamburger and Pizza place) no one acknowledged me, and some else walked up to the counted and got service. I went somewhere else for my food and will not return to that establishment.

The cable went out, and Fox News is the only news option would like CNBC or CNN. The room smelled, and found hair in the shower.

Joel from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Autumn from Bullhead City, AZ
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great
Business Traveler
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Would like CNBC or CNN on the television vs. Fox News
Solo Traveler
Lee from Reno, NV
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I've been in the gaming/hotel industry for 36 years. I've stayed at the Edgewater before and I enjoy the staff, service, food, cleanliness and their attention to guest service and satisfaction.
I don't like the fact the gift/sundry shop will not accept room charges. A clerk stated to me this is because "we aren't a part of the Edgewater company." (???) Whether true or not, their shop is inside the hotel and guest perception is reality.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was clean, and very well decorated.
Halls & elevator areas are warm and smell weird.

Their Buffet was awful for the 13.99/meal. The roast beef was good, and the chicken and bbq ribs were fine. The Fish was hard and not eatable, much of it looked like mush and dried out pasta.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biglen, Switzerland
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.