The Dunhill Hotel

The Dunhill Hotel

The Dunhill Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
237 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Dunhill Hotel in Charlotte

# 9 of 128 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Dunhill Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dunhill Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Dunhill Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, WV
August 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Livonia, MI
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, elegant hotel. Incredibly clean and well maintained. The location was in the heart of downtown with restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 22, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Washington, DC
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and extremely nice staff. Room was also excellent and bed was so comfy!
Couple
Michael from Fort Mill, SC
June 8, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittanie from Asheville, NC
June 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
The character of the hotel, cleanliness and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
The bathroom didn't have very much surface space to lay out toiletries and make up. The lighting in the bathroom was dim. Everything else was wonderful.
Business Traveler
Brian from Fuquay Varina, NC
May 25, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was Clean and quiet and near my business
Well when I had booked the hotel it was listed at ---a night, when I got my bill it was ----. I was not happy about this and felt mislead
Couple
Heinz from Ooltewah, TN
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location! Close to everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Elgin, SC
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Dunhill is in an amazing location
No one asked if the could take my bags for me or valet my car. We did not receive turndown service. The shower was broken. Very disappointing breakfast
Reviews of The Dunhill Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dunhill Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.