The Domain Hotel

The Domain Hotel in Sunnyvale

The Domain Hotel

The Domain Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1085 East El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Domain Hotel in Sunnyvale

# 5 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Domain Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Domain Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Domain Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Troy, OH
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The manager was so very nice to us and so where the staff.
No

We were staying over the football Sunday and a few friends called over to join in the celebrations. The hotel provided us an extra chair in our suite and really deserve a good raise for their kindness in providing comfort. I'd recommend this hotel to all who are visiting the area of Sunnyvale, Ca.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Design, overall ambiance
Dirty room/bathroom. discourteous staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janett from Eastvale, CA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very modern and inviting look and feel overall of the hotel
nope

very pleased to have spend both nights at this place. Fun, Modern and comfortable place to stay. Very Happy with staff. Most definitely consider for next vacation

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
They never returned my security deposit and they charge me 5.00 each day for water that I never touched when I brought my receipt to the front desk they were rude and stated that theres nothing they can do
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location,
Maids took empty purse from my room. Manager was rude and told me i was lying. No effort was made to correct the situation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Colusa, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. Loved the decor. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. It was very quiet and peaceful. The staff was very kind and helpful. went out their way to be accommodating.
We didn't get to enjoy breakfast because we had to be at Packard Children's Hospital by 7am and had to leave by 6am. We were disappointed that breakfast didn't start till 6:30. Coffee n the lobby would be a great addition.

I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. It was a lovely place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Ageles, CA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The decoration and set up inside hotels is pretty stylish and modern.
Temperature was pretty low in the hotel room, I was not able to change it from my room, either it was because it was being controlled in one central place, or it was being controlled by a mobile devise. This happened to me in other hotels as well!

The hotel could be converted from apartment, but they did a nice job on decoration and remodeling. Other than the room is too cold, everything is pretty good.

Marc from Atascadero, CA
November 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Turlock, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was excellent and responded to needs with alacrity. The room was spacious, well equipped and stocked.
No
Reviews of The Domain Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Domain Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg