The Domain Hotel

The Domain Hotel

The Domain Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1085 East El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Domain Hotel in Sunnyvale

# 4 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Domain Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Domain Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Domain Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Galt, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel's décor is chic and inviting. We arrived very late around 11:30pm and hotel employee the front desk provided my family and I with excellent customer service. Thank you for the upgrade. We will definitely be back to The Domain.
Couple
Eliuth from Antioch, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our overall experience was excellent. The people were very nice and the hotel was very clean.
The only thing I would change is the bed was too hard. It was a Sleep number bed, even after adjusting it, it was not very comfortable. I will never buy one of those beds!
Business Traveler
Julio from Kingwood, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location and room service was prompt
One elevator was down the entire time and for a couple of days both elevators were down. Also they did not have a pantry where I would purchase drinks or snacks and their room service closed down at 10:30 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean. Very trendy design and layout. Also liked the basement parking. I would highly recommend this hotel.
The iphone dock was not working and the bath tub was very slow to drain. No free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I very very pleased with everything about this hotel. The staff was wonderful, and the room was lovely. We were only there one night, and it was prefect! Wish we could have longer!
Group Traveler
Tyrell from Warwick, NY
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very relaxing and in a very accessible area. The complimentary wine hour was nice as well.
Free WiFi was misleading. It's free for the first device and a charge for up to 5.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room had a very comfortable bed, good workspace, and the décor was very nice. The common areas were beautiful and relaxing. There was even wine and cheese offered in the lobby in the afternoon. The breakfast buffet was also well done, many choices
Would be nice if there was a microwave.
Couple
Heather from Troy, OH
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The manager was so very nice to us and so where the staff.
No

We were staying over the football Sunday and a few friends called over to join in the celebrations. The hotel provided us an extra chair in our suite and really deserve a good raise for their kindness in providing comfort. I'd recommend this hotel to all who are visiting the area of Sunnyvale, Ca.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Design, overall ambiance
Dirty room/bathroom. discourteous staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janett from Eastvale, CA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very modern and inviting look and feel overall of the hotel
nope

very pleased to have spend both nights at this place. Fun, Modern and comfortable place to stay. Very Happy with staff. Most definitely consider for next vacation

Reviews of The Domain Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Domain Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.