The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Accokeek, MD
March 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was where I wanted to be in the city.
Elevators were extremely slow. I waited over 15 minutes at least twice for an elevator to stop that was going down.
Couple
Elwin from Chestermere, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Hotel was reasonably priced,clean and staff was pleasant and helpful.
Abit noisey but what would you expect,its Vegas.
Group Traveler
Britney from Ypsilanti, MI
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I love the location on Fremont street. Valet was nice, fast, dependable, and organized. I appreciated the house phone in the lobby because I didn't have to stand in a long line just to ask one question. Maybe make it more visible though.
hallways on rm floors smell stinky everyday. elevator attendant seemed unnecessary. elevator itself is too technical. Sweet architecturally but not practical. the toilet is 2loud after it gets flushed.
Couple
Eddie from Las Vegas, NV
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly service, and being right there on Fremont street was a great experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wixom, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location downtown. Easy access to parking. Good energy in casino.
Only four elevators for a 30+ floor hotel is ridiculous. Waited 10-15 min two different times to go down to casino. The plaster spray in the bathtub was flaking off. Drain in shower was slow causing the water to puddle after a couple min.
Couple
Jennifer from Montclair, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
the food selection and taste was very good.the style of the hotel was really up to date and felt like I was on the strip.
the staff at the front desk seemed unpleasant. the hostess at the main restaurant was unknowledgeable and unprofessional at the counter. I had a large suite and was at the corner of the hotel, which was extremely loud until 3 am, I recommend sound prof
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were nice and clean. Fun atmosphere in the casino
Elevators
Business Traveler
Joseph from Murrieta, CA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is newer than the rest in the area.
Just the smoke like all casinos.

Great location, fun and exciting atmosphere.

Couple
Janette from South Euclid, OH
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was Central to the Fremont Street experience yet if you needed to relax, Getting to your room was easily accessible. The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to... They were always polite. This Hotel is great. Don't let the price fool you.
You can hear your neighbors through the walls... So be careful what you talk about.. lol. I didn't mind though..... I wasn't there to STAY in my room.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Mesa, AZ
February 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg