Hotels in Las Vegas

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MN
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
smokiness

Check in staff were knowledgeable, well informed and have great customer services skills.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was clean and location was good
I was charged an extra fee to register, the parking lot was full.
Business Traveler
Bob from Berkeley, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Newly remodeled.
Adding on a "Resort Fee" was just a flat off Ripoff. They have no "Resort". This is my first experience with this and because Priceline sold me on one price, and the hotel was a different price, with no advance knowledge, how can I ever place another bid

The room I stayed in was on the 10th floor overlooking the back of the band stage on Fremont Street. It was very loud with bass thumping (VERY LOUD) until 2am on Monday night. No way could I sleep, and I was in town on business so this was the wrong place to stay.

Group Traveler
Jody from Fox Lake, WI
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Didn't have coffee pots in room and didn't offer beverages often. The pool was outside in a garage and only open 7-7.

I didn't know we had to pay an extra $20.00+tax per room when we got there for a room charge. :(

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Veedersburg, IN
April 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and restaurants inside.
No

Great people; good servers and cocktail waitresses; no one creeping on me; it wasn't too smokey....all around great hotel and I would go back there everytime.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds are amazing! So comfy which might be a bad thing since in Vegas you want to be up all night!! I loved that they had a variety of pillows on the bed in regards to firmness. And the overall look of the hotel was pretty cool.
The only con would be that after having the do not disturb on for two days no house keeping came until the 4th day which was pointless because we left the following day. We had called and asked for them to come up but they never did .

It was very nice having it righ on the strip of the downtown Las Vegas area! So convenient!

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Bryan, TX
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carol from St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I spend only one night and I found bed very comfortable. Every things was clean.
Bathroom was too small, no room to go 2 peoples at the same time.To much light in the room even with the curtains closed during the night.
Amy from Weston, WI
April 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Anaheim, CA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
A $20 plus "resort fee" per night for downtown Las Vegas that I was not told of in advance! Give me a break! The noise level in the rooms is so bad that I had to put in ear plugs to sleep!

This is just the old Fitzgerald Hotel with lipstick!

Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg