The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ben from Phoenix, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Fremont District, love being able to wander around at will. Didn't get stuck on a Smoking floor!
Massive amount of penny slots.. very few .25 even fewer $1 slots. For the price the room was small, and the music from the street even 36 floor up could be heard clearly. Old vegas room upstairs was a smoke out, why is Smoking is still allowed indoors!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything and everyone were amazing
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Concord, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable.
I went to Vegas was to attend a concert. Awakened every morning 6 am by construction Then the night of my concert I was delayed by three elevators being down. Staff was unapologetic to situation. "We are building elevators". To bad I won't enjoy them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They let people smoke drug in there room they done care
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poteau, OK
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We had a very good time at the D Hotel and with the Fremont Street Experience. We plan on going back!
The resort fee charged by the Hotel. Why not just add that to the price so that you will know your total cost upfront instead of being shocked at Check In
Group Traveler
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was awesome. Price was great
Elevators were awful. Took long long long time. Parking sucked but expected and understandable for being part of old downtown.
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Scottsdale, AZ
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location. Its right in the middle of freemont st. Easy to get around. the staff was friendly and really helpful when asking questions
So close the Stages for music

Would recommend to all of my friends and family

Couple
Megan from Mesa, AZ
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how friendly everyone was. And how clean it was and that it was so close to downtown.
The hot water in the shower didn't work. I had a reservation for non smoking king bed room and they didn't have it when I went to check in. So I had to upgrade and pay extra 15$ per night which upset me. Also here was hardly any parking in the parking ga
Solo Traveler
Alexis from La Puente, CA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendly, helpful employees, affordable room rates and the cleanliness of the rooms.
I didn't like that the room had no refrigerator.
Couple
Richard from Webster, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room on 25th floor was nice & quiet.
No available parking on Saturday night, long wait for elevator, took about 5 minutes before any hot water in the shower...
Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.