The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was convenient for the downtown Las Vegas experience. Check-in/out was easy and organized. Upgrade to King was cheap and had a great view.
King was not available at check-in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
the location
the hotel had elevator issues with a wait of 1/2hr to 45min just to get to are room, and 1 time had to walk down 30 flights of stairs to get to the first floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location great, staff was wonderful and tried to address our concerns right away.
Shower didn't have door or curtain and was old and chipped, corner room upgrade looked out on the satellites for hotel, elevator system terrible!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location and fun casino.
the bath tub had enamel or paint which was peeled of and looked bad but when i mentioned it to front desk they apologized and gave me a $30 credit that i used for a great breakfast for me and my girl at D's Grill.
Group Traveler
Teonna from Detroit, MI
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked that is was downtown and away from the Strip.
The elevators are terrible, waiting 10 minutes for an elevator is ridiculous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Saint Paul, MN
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The vintage casino
the pool chairs were very unstable
Couple
Marcus from Dallas, TX
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the locale on Fremont and the Casino was very nice. The rooms were the same or a tiny bit better than the stratosphere. Casino was nice and the staff was friendly.
The elevators are small and there is a huge line at night. ( a long wait to get back to your room) I found catching the elevator on the second floor was the workaround we had to use to skip the line.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Steamboat Springs, CO
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
SMOKEY VEGAS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location and cleanliness of hotel they should consider changing the carpet
Carpet
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Spirit Lake, IA
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location and wait staff
The room and how problems were handled. Would NEVER stay there again!!
Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.