The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino

The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino

The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
February 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
the elevator system
no comfortable chair to sit in and no table to put your things on. the big pillows would be better than three smaller ones
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Its right on Freemont. We saw two of theor shows and both were outstanding. Hotel room remodel is very nice as well.
Our room was next to a concert stage on freemont. The concerts go till 1am and are so loud, the tv sound cant even drown it out. There is no sleeping until concerts are over. Hotel should consider some sound proofing windows or something.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Apparently you get what u pay for...the pricy rooms that are so discounted aren't the rms offered
I reserved/paid for a non smoking- it didn't happen
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulkeytown, IL
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
If you want to be downtown, the location is great. The room was very nice and the value was incredible. The staff may be The D's highlight. They were all courteous and helpful. For the price, this stay is at the very top of all of my travels.
It is located right downtown so the light show is a bit loud. This would be true for all the hotels located downtown so it was expected.
Marcus from Inglewood, CA
January 17, 2016
10.0
Everything was great
not at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephen from North Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
everyone was friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, ID
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
That it's a great place to stay when hanging out on the Fremont Street Experience, like that the casino is hip & a party scene, liked the hot female dealers & waitresses, the rooms were kinda hip & liked that it's easy to get to my room from where I park
What I really didn't like is that stupid additional $22.60 per night additional resort fee which I think is bs & that it needs to be done away with or at least make for a way to have it waived. Also would be nice if the the rooms were more sound proof
Solo Traveler
Les from Milford, UT
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was great,I will definitely stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesaning, MI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.