The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
320 Bonham Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Crockett Hotel in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Crockett Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Crockett Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Fountain Hills, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Incredible location. Close to all of the things San Antonio is known for. Extremely helpful staff all around. Super convenient check-out time of 12pm allowed us to sleep in a bit before we had to pack up in the morning! Breakfast was delicious and broad!
Thin walls between us and our neighbors. Goes with the territory of a historic building though, I suppose!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It exceeded my expectations. The location was perfect and the room, the breakfast and the lobby excellent. The clerk at front was pleasant and very helpful. Thorougly enjoyed my stay.
Tthe maid threw away some things I was still using, was in my room when I came back from breakfast one time (around 9:00) so I had to go away and come back. No apology. Also someone left relgious material and food in my room which I didn't appreciate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 14, 2015
8.0
THe location was great!
Room was too small and no mini refrigerator was a negative
Couple
Kathryn from Alvin, TX
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
close to everything.
Suggestion include refrigerator & bigger pool.

Breakfast good.

Solo Traveler
Marc from Houston, TX
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness
Valley parking charges.
Couple
Kamara from Baltimore, MD
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly, and the hotel is in a great location!
The rooms were very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is what you pay for.
Hotel was much smaller than advertised and had a weird odor. The breakfast area was adequate, some parts could use a good cleaning. The hotel bar is run-down and quite dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was so close to everything. Next to the Alamo, across the street from the Riverwalk entrance, and within walking distance to most of downtown.
Couple
Spencer from Allen, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, free breakfast
Parking is $24/day (hard to find downtown san antonio)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Placement was the best. Next door to the Alamo and short walking distance to the river walk.
Reviews of The Crockett Hotel
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.