The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for The Creekside Inn in Palo Alto

# 4 of 22 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Creekside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Creekside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittney from Norwalk, CT
August 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The quaintness, the tesla
The view but we can't blame them
Couple
Adella from Norwalk, CT
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The price and location as well as the cleanliness, in addition to bottled water in the room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The grounds of this inn are beautiful. We had a standard room, which was roomy and comfortable. The bed and linens were perfect. It's not often that I can say we both slept through the night when staying away from home.
The ONLY negative remark I have is that the doors (both room doors and outer door) in the Tower building are incredibly LOUD. Every time someone would let their door close on its own, it would shake us a little.
Couple
Robert from Norwalk, CT
May 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
They've done an okay job of dressing up a sow's ear as a silk purse, but if you want to get any sleep there or have any security, forget it.
This hotel was full of loud, boisterous, thuggish wedding guests screaming across the complex at all hours (afternoon to late night). The hotel did nothing to stop it and has no security at all, I found. I was told if I left there would be no refund.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice layout of the different buildings.
Funky smell in the room; kind of antiseptic.
Couple
Joselito from Fresno, CA
December 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price of the room is excellent. The shuttle service is great, in time, courteous driver in a TESLA car!
Couple
Maria from San Anselmo, CA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were friendly, attentive, courteous and helpful. The bed and the pillows were amazingly comfortable.
I would only like to suggest healthier options for breakfast: some fruits in season.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large size of rooms, comfortable beds.
Tablet for managing television, alarm, clock, etc. did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
September 27, 2016
9.0
Very nice staff - friendly and helpful in every way. Room was quite clean. Quiet surroundings.
Could hear footsteps from room above. Annoying @ 5 AM.
Couple
Steven from Orangevale, CA
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Creekside Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.