The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn in Palo Alto

The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3400 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for The Creekside Inn in Palo Alto

# 4 of 19 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Creekside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Creekside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fransicsco, CA
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
One of the staff was not friendly at all.
Business Traveler
Karen from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean and the decor was nice.
The second night were put in a two story bldg. and the people above us were very loud. Did not get a good nights sleep. I didn't care for the cold flouresent bulb lighting in our second room and made for dim lightning.

Bed's and bedding were comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeport, CA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, comfortable bed, efficient staff. Very nice continental breakfast spread -- tasty selections!
Door open to the outside. But in general I felt safe.
Solo Traveler
Jill from La Mesa, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room and view. Comfortable bed! All the amenities of fridge, microwave, coffee pot, ice cooler and complimentary bottled water. All over great!
When I entered the room just after it had been cleaned, there was a strong smell of bleach. But I opened the porch door to air the room and after that it was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sungnam, Republic Of Korea
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sara from Atascadero, CA
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location. Clean, friendly, the ground were well kept
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Sunnyvale, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the feeling of being away while being in a city!
No
Reviews of The Creekside Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg