The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for The Creekside Inn in Palo Alto

# 3 of 21 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Creekside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Creekside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Rocklin, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
This was a really nicer than expected hotel. Food at restaurant and the deli was very good. Pool was clean and towels provided. The mattress was superb. Staff was helpful and friendly.
I am an older person and found the toilets to be lower than what I think is standard. A minor inconvenience. Everything else was better than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
The grounds and gardens are beautiful. The room was updated and very clean. Having a deli and a nice restaurant on the grounds was very convenient for us.
We were "upgraded" to a larger room (I had booked a king bed w/patio overlooking the gardens) on the third floor right over the pool. The pool was full of screaming, unchaperoned children (7 of them) who I do not believe were hotel guests. Very noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Clovis, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel, it was really clean (hard to find) and there were more amenities in the room than expected. The room was a nice size and beds and pillows were comfortable.
No.
Solo Traveler
Laura from San Jose, CA
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean cozy friendly warm Location excellent Big Bang for the buck
Couple
Eric from Norwalk, CT
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was superb; polite, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable.
We found the setting charming; no complaints at all.
Couple
Steven from Norwalk, CT
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to Stanford school and Stanford Shopping Center. Enjoyed the pleasant creek and two bridges on the property. Nice small balcony with two chairs for outdoor fresh air. Queen size bed soft and comfortable.
Breakfast (free) only included coffee and danish pastries.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, OR
December 12, 2015
10.0
Loved the room and amenities.
The only thing I didn't like was that the doors slam and the hallways are wood floors so they echo every step and make the doors sounds louder.
Susan from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2015
10.0
The garden setting, the deli and market, workout room and friendliness of the staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean room
Noise level
Couple
Catherine from Grass Valley, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient, quiet, clean, all amenities we needed, much less expensive than Sheraton or Westin up the street.
Reviews of The Creekside Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.