The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn

The Creekside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for The Creekside Inn in Palo Alto

# 3 of 19 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Creekside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Creekside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The grounds and buildings were very well maintained. The rooms were very comfortably appointed and the staff very friendly and helpful. Free WiFi and free parking.
Couple
Corky from Santa Rosa, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
will always be my first choice when in the area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to my event.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Santa Monica, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Too expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fransicsco, CA
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
One of the staff was not friendly at all.
Business Traveler
Karen from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean and the decor was nice.
The second night were put in a two story bldg. and the people above us were very loud. Did not get a good nights sleep. I didn't care for the cold flouresent bulb lighting in our second room and made for dim lightning.

Bed's and bedding were comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeport, CA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, comfortable bed, efficient staff. Very nice continental breakfast spread -- tasty selections!
Door open to the outside. But in general I felt safe.
Solo Traveler
Jill from La Mesa, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room and view. Comfortable bed! All the amenities of fridge, microwave, coffee pot, ice cooler and complimentary bottled water. All over great!
When I entered the room just after it had been cleaned, there was a strong smell of bleach. But I opened the porch door to air the room and after that it was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sungnam, Republic Of Korea
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Creekside Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Creekside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.