The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
999 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for The Condado Plaza Hilton in San Juan

# 5 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Condado Plaza Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Condado Plaza Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are good size and the bathroom was larger than I expected. Also liked that they were tile rather than carpet.
Elevators were down in the other tower creating additional traffic in our tower and a resort fee is charged but there didn't seem to be many resort amenities.
Couple
Nicholas from Cohoes, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Casino, resort bar, pools
No real ocean beach...just a coved in area which had no waves.
Group Traveler
Bryana from Alpharett, GA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice and modern. Beautiful view of the city from tower 2. There was a casino, 3 different restaurants. Staff was friendly. Walking distance to the beach.
1 of the elevators was broken our entire trip, so the waits were long. Have to walk further for restaurants. Water wasn't hot...Luke warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricellys from Coamo, Puerto Rico
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beatt
client

beautifull

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacquelyn from San Antonio, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The customer service was excellent. The rooms were awesome!
The location was not centrally located however the hotel had a lot to offer and if needed, you really do not have to go anywhere.
Couple
Shannon from Philadelphia, PA
June 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room and the gym was exceptionally nice
The lack of customer service the extra charges not mentioned until after I called after checking my account
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Chandler, AZ
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel is in a good location if your visit is centered around San Juan activities. The restaurants are nice, albeit pricey; to be expected. The casino right in the hotel is nice. Starbucks across the street is good. The family suite is convenient.
Run down, boarded up hotel next door. Family rooms across Ashford Avenue so limited view of the ocean and no chairs on the patios. Very long drive to Fajardo or Ponce where the great snorkeling swimming is. Stay at the Waldorf Astoria instead.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel has a beautiful view of the ocean , there is so much to do at the hotel , the pool is open all night & has drinks .. Everything was so nice and beautiful I wish I could have stayed longer.
Couple
Daniel from Roscoe, IL
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location, pools, restaurants, and staff
The walls were very thin, you could here a pin drop at night. We were awaken every night during our stay by people talking outside in the hallways or in their rooms above our (noise traveled through vents?).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities
The hotel restaurants & bars were very expensive
Reviews of The Condado Plaza Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.