The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
999 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for The Condado Plaza Hilton in San Juan

# 8 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Condado Plaza Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Condado Plaza Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Linda from Swanton, VT
January 17, 2016
5.0
Hotel is in a great location for our stay before our cruise.
Disappointed with the room..It had a musty smell. Bedding seemed clean, look at the bottom of the lamp shade when you turn the light on or off, there's a thick layer of dust and when you close the bathroom door while in there, inside the door was filthy!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leverick Bay, United Kingdom
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not what a Hilton should be. This is more like a 2/3 star hotel. No room service! And a Denny's?
Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Richmond, VA
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convient
No longer has a casino
Couple
Jianyang from Columbus, IN
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice view, convenient location, good accessible beach and facilities.
Slightly overpriced, poor room cleaning, very basic room equipments (small and blurry TV, no bathtub, below average decoration and room condition in general).
Couple
Lindsay Noll from Cambridge, MA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
They let us use their pools etc. when we arrived even though our reservation didn't start until that night and we arrived at like 5:30 a.m.
I would have preferred to be at a place that was connected to the beach that runs all along Condado. And it would be nice if transportation to and from Old San Juan was easier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Stone Mountain, GA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, comfortable bed. Great, safe location. Beach is very small but nice. Pools very nice. Lots of food options on site and within walking distance. 2.5 miles from Old San Juan. Can walk 45 minutes r take .75c bus. Cabs very pricey.
walls are paper thin. I could hear normal conversation of neighbors.
Couple
Ann from Pompano Beach, FL
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect! We came in on a cruise and this was the perfect place to spend our last day on the island. Close to the pier, airport, mall, Old San Juan and other tourist attractions.
Yes, there was no shuttle available to take you to local places. Taking a cab or renting a car and having to pay to park it is quite expensive. Our room, though clean had visible wear on the toilet, sink counter tops, lamps, and bed sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, NY
December 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Beach right at hotel. Restaurants and shopping within 10 minute walk.
Bathroom too small. Rooms too dark. Bed somewhat comfortable. For being a Hilton,
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Columbus, OH
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Will not go back to this location
Poor customer service after asking for a clean room. I spent over $--- for three nights at this location. I expected much better service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
December 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It's a nice hotel and has access to the ocean protected from the major waves of the ocean which was really nice. Hotel Employee at the excursion desk is super awesome.
Fairly certain the hotel is made of paper. You hear EVERYTHING! From people in the hall, neighbors on either side, if people are talking on the balconies, and even no protection from bathroom noises :o
Reviews of The Condado Plaza Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.