The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
999 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for The Condado Plaza Hilton in San Juan

# 5 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Condado Plaza Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Condado Plaza Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andrew from Miami, FL
July 21, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was very roomy. Concierge very nice and helpful.
I has a deluxe room and head boards were dusty. Also bathroom doors could not lock. TV in room was very small 30in & outdated. Nothing in room letting you know what was in hotel. No publication whatsoever I to go to concierge.Door for balcony did not lock

Cafe Caribe breakfast very slow on weekends but other days ok. Took a while to get food. Blackjack tables were only $5 and $10. No higher amounts for more serious players. Also comp dollars did not accummlate well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and took care of our problems immediately.
The comforter on the bed was soiled. We called housekeeping and they corrected the problem immediately.
Couple
Angelica from Chicago, IL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the view of my balcony and service and staff members. The pools are 24hrs access. It's a beautiful hotel. I would come again to this wonderful hotel. This hotel is on a great location. Me and my husband love it for are anniversary.
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Earlene from Parker, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was right on beach and nice out door amenities
the building was old and dated hallways dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel
The valet attendants were trying to get us to pay them each time when we went in and out. The front desk told us it was one flat charge per day that we pay at check out. It seemed shady that they kept asking for money on top of tip.
Couple
Steven from Oldsmar, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Felt secure compared to surroundings.
Run down buildings with graffiti around hotel. Need a Puerto Rican restaurant instead of Denny's.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are good size and the bathroom was larger than I expected. Also liked that they were tile rather than carpet.
Elevators were down in the other tower creating additional traffic in our tower and a resort fee is charged but there didn't seem to be many resort amenities.
Couple
Nicholas from Cohoes, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Casino, resort bar, pools
No real ocean beach...just a coved in area which had no waves.
Group Traveler
Bryana from Alpharett, GA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice and modern. Beautiful view of the city from tower 2. There was a casino, 3 different restaurants. Staff was friendly. Walking distance to the beach.
1 of the elevators was broken our entire trip, so the waits were long. Have to walk further for restaurants. Water wasn't hot...Luke warm.
Reviews of The Condado Plaza Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.