The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
999 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for The Condado Plaza Hilton in San Juan

# 9 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Condado Plaza Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Condado Plaza Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latasha from Brooklyn, NY
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location. We were close to the airport, close to old San juan, the beach was on the resort, the pools were gorgeous. The food was delicious there. It was close to other restaurants and nightlife. I loved it.
When we first got there the tv n iron was not working. It took till the next day for us to get a new one. But since it wasn't really needed, we didn't mind.
Couple
Jimmy from Tomball, TX
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location. Very close to Old Town San Juan. Also within driving distance to the Rain Forest, snorkeling, ATV and other activities. Easy to get in and out of. Liked the private beach and pool area.
Very high prices in the hotel store. There are other local retailers within walking distance of the hotel. Also drinks in the pool area seemed high. Mixed drinks averaged $12 a piece.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
the location was in the center of everything and very peaceful
i stay in room 653 the was mildrew in the bathroom and the 1st bedroom in the pictures
Couple
Nick from Lindenwold, NJ
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the location to restaurants and the pool and beach proximity. Also that there was a enterprise right at the hotel that made it easy to return and pick up car. The staff was very nice and always got a taxi for you if needed.
The main thing I did not like was that I had to pay to park when I am spending hundreds of dollars to stay here. I think it's a bit greedy and ridiculous that you get charged to park your vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Reinerio from Rincon, Puerto Rico
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and customer service.
Couple
Alexis from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect!!! The people are great & super friendly!!! Very beautiful area. It was very family oriented & romantic at the same time. The views were amazing & the food was Great !!!
Nope!! Everything was great!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and the pikayo restaurant
The maid service did not clean our room one of the days. I paid for a room with a view and did not receive that. Upon check out I had 3 bar tabs on my room that weren't mine. Someone should be able to verify it is the person on the reservation for that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Resort-like feel in a hotel:/full of amenities and easy to charge any extras to your room.
Our bathroom was lacking a bathtub, and the shower was very short. Additionally, with the entire hotel room being tile, having a pair of slippers would have been nice.
Reviews of The Condado Plaza Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.