The Colonnade Hotel

The Colonnade Hotel

The Colonnade Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
120 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Colonnade Hotel in Boston

# 19 of 116 hotels in Boston
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Colonnade Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Colonnade Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Colonnade Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Annabelle from Miami, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved the location of the hotel; close to Fenway park, shops, and great restaurants.The staff was very friendly, room was clean and beds were extremely comfortable.
The elevator was broken one morning, but repaired quickly.
Richard from Farmington, CT
August 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Willoughby Hills, OH
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
roof top pool and bar.
expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
July 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room I was given was adjacent to their fitness club and it seemed as if the person on the treadmill was right next to me. It was that loud. Also, when I checked out, no one ever asked if I enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Nicole from Midlothian, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location to a lot of attractions and for public transit. Rooms are nice, staff very kind and helpful, not much noise when we were there.
Couple
Michael from West Haven, CT
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Small room a little beat up
Location
Couple
Michael from West Haven, CT
July 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
small room no place to relax only on bed,hotel lets everyone off street to use pool cant get a place to laydown at pool will make sure I never stay at this location agan
Business Traveler
Sameer from Calgary, Canada
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
good location
rooms had worn out furniture, bathroom was dirty at check in. Would stay elsewhere
Business Traveler
Seyed from Pleasant Prairie, WI
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Cost of parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location and cleanliness
Staff was not friendly, food was overpriced for the quality. Considering the reputation I was expecting great service. It was mediocre.
Reviews of The Colonnade Hotel
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Colonnade Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.