Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler

Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler

Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4899 Painted Cliff Road
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler in Whistler

# 17 of 104 hotels in Whistler
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rob from Victoria, Canada
December 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garibaldi Highlands, Canada
November 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
excellent accommodation for the price . Love staying in a room with full kitchen and kid friendly. The pool and hot tub are perfect. Walking right onto the mountain. quiet away from the village.
would like to have more protein/healthier options for breakfast... hard boiled eggs,cheese.
Group Traveler
Norma from Norwalk, CT
October 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The kitchenette in the room was very convenient for having snacks.
No rooms with two full beds instead of pullouts
Couple
Harinder from Norwalk, CT
September 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
The price and the staff was very friendly.
It didn't have a restaurant, there weren't any restaurants short walking distances and it wasn't in the Whistler Village like I had selected in my search. The free breakfast wasn't what we expected. Most of the items were cold and ran out of cups for tea.
Couple
Deborah from Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was up the hillside in nature, and the pool and hotel was peaceful!
The hotel room was very hot as per the weather outside that weekend. The hotel room had no air conditioning, only a fan that was fairly noisy.
Keong Woong from Norwalk, CT
September 1, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
August 29, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast
A bit far from village but free transit was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
August 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
breakfast and the pool
The parking is a little expensive
Miguel from San Antonio, TX
August 18, 2017
9.0
Best? The heated pool and the TWO hot tubs. The gym could use some better and more equipment. Breakfast could be better too like offer hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, etc)
Couple
Julie from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I will never stay in this hotel or refer it to anyone. No a/c, no ceiling fan and 70's furniture. I didn't sleep all night and had to checkout and go to another hotel even though I already paid up front for this hotel.
Reviews of Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.