Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler

Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler

Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4899 Painted Cliff Road
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler in Whistler

# 17 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Miguel from San Antonio, TX
August 18, 2017
9.0
Best? The heated pool and the TWO hot tubs. The gym could use some better and more equipment. Breakfast could be better too like offer hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, etc)
Couple
Julie from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I will never stay in this hotel or refer it to anyone. No a/c, no ceiling fan and 70's furniture. I didn't sleep all night and had to checkout and go to another hotel even though I already paid up front for this hotel.
Couple
Daniel from Vancouver, Canada
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Ski in ski out. Breakfast included.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and staff were excellent.
The bed was uncomfortable and sagged in the middle. The communal BBQs do not get regular servicing or cleaning and work poorly.
Group Traveler
Kyong from Valrico, FL
September 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and prompt. The night staff made us coffee even though we arrived at the hotel after midnight and didn't have to wait long for an extra blanket we requested. Morning staff  was nice enough to print the direction back to Portland.
The fireplace didn't work, maybe not in use during September.
Couple
Miranda from Maple Ridge, Canada
September 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It has a homey cabin feel to it.
It's dated and would have been more convenient if it were located in the village, that being said, they supplied a shuttle that goes right into town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orford, Canada
August 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
Quite oudated.
Janet from Bainbridge Island, WA
August 13, 2016
8.0
Great location in a beautiful setting.
Sofa/bed was sooooo uncomfortable we couldn't even sit to enjoy watching the Olympics. We chose to sit on the floor b on an air mattress over the sofa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
warm
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Coquitlam, Canada
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a really good feel about it. Great experience, nothing was lacking.
the only negative thing i have to say is that the gift shop should have had a few playing cards or games, the gift shop was low on supplies but thats all the negative. It really was a nice place to stay.
Reviews of Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.