Hotels in Tenafly

The Clinton Inn Hotel

The Clinton Inn Hotel

The Clinton Inn Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Dean Drive
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Hotel Guest Rating for The Clinton Inn Hotel in Tenafly

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tenafly
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Clinton Inn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Clinton Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Clinton Inn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Villa Rica, GA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Chesapeake, VA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keren from Laurel, MD
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved the location. It was only 2.5 miles away from my destination.
Room was cold and you needed to call the front desk to adjust the temperature.

Overall for price hotel was a nice stay. I would book it again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from New York, NY
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean, attractive and up to date. Restaurant was excellent and staff was attentive.
No

I grew up about five miles from the Clinton Inn and recently was working in the area so finally had chance to stay at this hotel. It met and exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Mark from Shelton, CT
December 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
The place needs a total remodeling, is small, and kept dirty.
location

This is not a three star hotel in my opinion.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean - location
In the morning - running late realized that the shower did NOT work - no way to shut the flow to the tub - no stopper in tub - wound up taking a sponge bath. Had to shut bathroom door so as not to hear other guests. Breakfast bar cost apx. $13.00 -

Obviously - a little lax on up keep.

Solo Traveler
Anne from Bluffton, SC
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious and clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location and great restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Ridge, NY
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location, small hotel a welcome change from the more commercial chains.
We could not extend our stay fully booked

This is the second time I stayed at this property. It was nice the first time, but it has improved to being really a great stay

Business Traveler
Michael from Warwick, RI
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean
I had specifically requested two beds and there was only one king. This was a problem that was solved on the second night.
Reviews of The Clinton Inn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Clinton Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Tenafly
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Tenafly
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Tenafly
dg