The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 5 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location
They didn't have a microwave for guest to use.
Ellis from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2016
3.0
like the staff, parking
are the customer paying a better price than I did for my room the room was too noisy small for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is fantastic. Beautifully renovated rooms. Just note that the entrance is on 6th street, not Vine. We wanted to drive to the entrance to do valet parking and we ended up driving around because the address showed it was on Vine.
It's a renovated old hotel, so expect the usual noise level that you find in old buildings. Everyone who talks or walks outside or talks loudly next door, you can hear!
Scott from Boonville, IN
July 18, 2016
8.0
Location was great for exploring downtown Cinci.
The Bell Hop men were so nice and very helpful.
Couple
Deborah from Conneaut, OH
July 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Beautiful bathroom.
The bed was not what I would expect for it's starr level. Very old mattress. View from window was an old, old building that was vacant with broken windows. Mostly, they need new beds. There was a bug on the curtains, was concerned about bedbugs.
Couple
Wayne from Dayton, OH
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was well furnished but a bit on the small side like most older Hotels. Neat double shower. The bed was very comfortable. All the staff was very helpful. The breakfast in the morning was reasonbaly priced and excellent
My only complaint which is minor is the Bar and kitchen closed on a Sunday night around 11 although there were signs saying it would be open till midnight and 1 AM.. Next i should ask and confirm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
July 6, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keith from Noth Manchester, IN
June 30, 2016
10.0
Nostalgic clean hotel in great location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the bed and quietness of the room
none smoking
Couple
Mike from Washington, IA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff, internet. Clean big rooms
No Issues
Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.