Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort

Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort

Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
61 Chase Ave
Dennis Port, MA 02639

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort in Dennis Port

# 1 of 16 hotels in Dennis Port
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Sugarloaf, CA
October 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice place. Very nice staff. The room was incredibly nice. Would like to stay longer.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, Germany
October 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
The view on the Ocean from indoor balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
September 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms and location
Offer breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, RI
June 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Beautiful super clean and perfect location We were across the street from the beach but lived the extra quiet and la k of commotion!!
Warm in the second floor and of course the first floor AC couldn't cool it down since heat rises! We left the second floor deck slider open and thT definitely helped!!!!
Couple
Peter from Somerset, NJ
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, RI
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location great property
Liked everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernardston, MA
April 11, 2017
10.0
Great room layout. Welcoming staff.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Laconia, NH
April 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and quiet
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Myersville, MD
April 4, 2017
8.0
Location. We could see the ocean from our balcony. Also the water pressure was very strong, which was great. But, it was also unpredictable. See next answer.
The shower was just warm. Not hot. But, when I accidentally ran some cold water in the kitchen sink, my sister told me the shower was wonderfully hot. Almost too hot. This seems like an adjustment that could be made.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alex from Newton Center, MA
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My room located right in front of the beach. It was so clean and ready for cook. It was a condo not just a room
Reviews of Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations The Breakers Resort, an Ascend Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.