Temptation Cancun Resort

Temptation Cancun Resort

Temptation Cancun Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Boulevard Kukulcan K.M. 3.5
Cancún, QR 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Temptation Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 12 of 201 hotels in Cancun
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Temptation Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Temptation Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Temptation Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(14) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camby, IN
October 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
No children
You could only get certain drinks and no way to upgrade to better alcoholic drinks.
Couple
Jesse from San Antonio, TX
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Wait staff is awesome. Attentive and friendly.
Hassle to get a decent room at check in. Treated by management as second class if you are not in their Membership program.
Couple
James from Lebanon, MO
August 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was amazing.
Not enough people were there to socialize with. Not hotels fault.
Couple
Andre from New York, NY
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Not enough entertainment. Needs better quality of food.
Lionel from Dallas, TX
July 5, 2016
1.0
The(hotel)needs to be more diverse didn't accommodate us as guest I purchased all exclusive resort and I still had too leave the resort. Due to unprofessional DJ selectively played disc rave music.Uncooked hamburgers .I need a refund asap
The the hotel itself needs to be more diverse accommodat all guests. The people there were amazing but do to the hotels out look on it's operations it wasn't a good experience.
Couple
Jerry from Central Point, OR
June 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff are great people, they really go the extra mile to fulfill your needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
June 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything and no kids.
Jacuzzi was giving me problems.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
If you are looking for an adult experience this is the place to go. We do as much or as little as we want. We enjoy the staff and the activities they plan. We also treated ourselves to a couples massage at the spa. It was wonderful! We will go again.
Reviews of Temptation Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Temptation Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.