Talking Stick Resort

Talking Stick Resort

Talking Stick Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9800 E. Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale

# 12 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Talking Stick Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Talking Stick Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Talking Stick Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room decor, friendly staff, food, casino
There is not a power outlet next to the beds. this was an inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Vivian from Vista, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room great!
Walking through smoke filled casino. No separate hotel entrance
Solo Traveler
Cara from Apache Junction, AZ
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
That I left it
I spent --- on a standard room (small) only to find out the "club level" rooms just include chocolate and snacks. What a rip off! Plus I called to see if they had a shuttle that would take us to old town Scottsdale and they told us yes until 2am. a l
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was elegantly appointed and gorgeous. Best bathrooms I've ever seen in a hotel. Delicious buffet with chef-quality food. I visited it twice it was so good.
Smoking allowed in the casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The rooms are nice and clean. I like the band in the lounge.
Management and how my issue was resolved. I was booked for the wrong day and was reassured that the reservation would be cancelled for the following day because I did actually stay the night before. Next morning was told it couldn't and would be charged.
Crystal from Phoenix, AZ
August 12, 2014
10.0
I was on the 11th floor overlooking the pools .. It was so gorgeous in the night
There was only one 24hr restaurant & the selection wasn't very good
Jose from Glendale, AZ
August 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrienne from Phoenix, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Chandler, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Maple Ridge, Canada
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location of our room and that there was security to the hotel portion.
The lack of communication between the front desk and the amenities provided. Is the pool open, yes, we went and it was closed. Our room was never cleaned one day. The lack of poolside service at the little pool. Always had to phone 2 x to get service.

Like the hotel but most of the staff in the dining room (café)were not friendly. Some were. Could probably use a quick meeting on how to greet customers, especially the hostess.

Reviews of Talking Stick Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Talking Stick Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.