Taj Boston

Taj Boston

Taj Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15 Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Taj Boston in Boston

# 12 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Taj Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Taj Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Palm City, FL
October 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was fabulous. From the moment we arrived till the moment we left they were wonderful!
The rooms could use some updating. The restaurant food was mediocre.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Burleson, TX
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mostafa from Revere, MA
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff
The bar closed early
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
The employees are not genuine. They act nice because they have to be. It shows in their tone of voice and body language that makes you feel unwelcome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Very willing to go out of their way to fix mistakes.
Booked a park view room for my wedding night, but was given a handicap layout room that with a view of Comm ave. The $100 room service for simple breakfast had hairs in it. Taj sent new food, but the wrong food. Not a great value.
Couple
William from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from New York, NY
May 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location is fantastic...Valet parking was terrific; bellmen, in-room dining all exceeded expectations..pricing was very fair. Arlington T-station close by too.
We stayed in a suite overlooking the garden, and to our disappointment the windows were incredibly dirty, and the a/c was not working well in the sitting area.
Yiming from Durham, NC
May 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Carlsbad, CA
April 25, 2017
7.0
informative helpful staff. The runners breakfast on marathon Monday, clean, eloquent, very well maintained.
I was under the impression there would be a complimentary breakfast. with the high room prices it seems the amenities were lacking. They had lots of amenities that cost money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, VT
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room service was top notch. Location was ideal for walking to theater district, Prudential Tower, strolling Newbury Street, checking out Boston Commons.
The fitness room was not advertised and we stumbled upon it as we were leaving.
Reviews of Taj Boston
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.