Taj Boston

Taj Boston

Taj Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15 Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Taj Boston in Boston

# 14 of 108 hotels in Boston
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Taj Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Taj Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yiming from Durham, NC
May 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Carlsbad, CA
April 25, 2017
7.0
informative helpful staff. The runners breakfast on marathon Monday, clean, eloquent, very well maintained.
I was under the impression there would be a complimentary breakfast. with the high room prices it seems the amenities were lacking. They had lots of amenities that cost money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, VT
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room service was top notch. Location was ideal for walking to theater district, Prudential Tower, strolling Newbury Street, checking out Boston Commons.
The fitness room was not advertised and we stumbled upon it as we were leaving.
Richard from Glen Allen, VA
April 21, 2017
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Troy, OH
April 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and close to everything.
Wish there was a pool. Little expensive....wish there was a marathon discount.
Solo Traveler
Charlette from Abilene, TX
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location being so close to the finish line of the Boston Marathon made it very convenient for me as one of the runners.
No it met all my expectations and was perfectly located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Lac-Beauport, Canada
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very professional and welcoming
aged no coffee machine in the room, we had to go to the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Hanover, MA
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and staff
The hotel room did not have air conditioning running despite being 75 degrees and the beds did not have a sheet. It had the bottom sheet but no top flat sheet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, FL
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Phenomenal service and location. Service is really above and beyond.
We like this hotel. It has a few minor things that show its age (fraying drapes, peeling wallpaper, pictures slipping in frames on wall, older heating and cooling. But, the service, location cleanliness and price overshadow any of that. Elegant & Aging.
Reviews of Taj Boston
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.