Taj Boston

Taj Boston

Taj Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15 Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Taj Boston in Boston

# 12 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Taj Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Taj Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lauren from Wake Forest, NC
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The located on Boston Commons & Newbury Street was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Amber from New York, NY
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel in the heart of back bay.
My room faced into nothing. Smell of wood burning fireplaces coming from the suites was unbearable. $49/night to park - be prepared.
Couple
Rebecca from Charlestown, MA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very large, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the decor in the entire hotel was great. I also loved the bar area. The drinks were delicious, the complimentary nut mixture was served warm, and the bartenders were friendly.
My only complaint was that upon arrival I was checking out the room and realized the mini bar was unplugged. When I opened the door it revealed the strong smell of warm alcohol.
Couple
Stephen from Fairhaven, MA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Rochester, NY
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The helpfulness of the staff.
Our view wasn't great.
Senior Travelers
Allan from Brooklyn, NY
January 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It's a beautiful hotel in a great location
They don't have a coffee maker in every room. I found out to late that they would provide one if requested.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NH
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location on the park, close to MBTA. Very good size room for a downtown location.
They have a policy where they confiscate any beer or wine you bring into the hotel, even a six pack from a family. They lost our checked items at the bell desk and were less than helpful in the eventual retrieval process.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, MA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Solicitous staff. Spacious room. Lovely view. Great food.
No coffee/tea making facilities in room.
Reviews of Taj Boston
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Taj Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg