Hotels in Lake Tahoe

Tahoe Seasons Resort

Tahoe Seasons Resort

Tahoe Seasons Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3901 Saddle Road
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahoe Seasons Resort in Lake Tahoe

# 2 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahoe Seasons Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahoe Seasons Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Alameda, CA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, and size of room exceeded expectations

Suite, two rooms, jacuzzi, fireplace, kitchenette, two flat screens with huge selection of channels. Walking distance to skiing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Fairfield, CA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were not very comfortable. If a humidifier was provided it would be helpful.
Couple
Jessica from Carson City, NV
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had a very intimate feeling, you felt like you were on a trip but still felt comfortable like you were at home.
The guests next door were extremely loud until extremely late
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Two flat screen TV's. Hot tub/Jacuzzi in the middle of the room. Clean, comfortable bed. Dining table with bench seat. Living room with sofa bed.
Shower was in the Jacuzzi, with no shower curtain or door.

Overall nice suite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
THE LOBBY WAS REALLY NICE AND WE REALLY ENJOYED THE POOL AREA.
THE ROOF PATIO IS A NICE IDEA, BUT IT COULD USE SOME WORK.

WE LIKED IT HERE, ALTHOUGH THE CREDIT CARD CHARGES ARE A LITTLE RIDICULOUS. INCLUDING THE CHARGE FOR THE ROOM, WE WERE ALSO CHARGED THE ROOM PLUS A $50 HOLD WHICH ISN'T REMOVED FROM YOUR CARD FOR 2-3 DAYS. FOR FAMILIES WITH A TIGHT BUDGET, THIS CAN BE VERY INCONVENIENT.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
5.0

They tell you that you will receive a free breakfast, but the only way that will happen is that you have to sit through a timeshare orientation. The hotel was really nice but the bell boy was beyond rude. We set our bags down to be sent up he glared at us and continued talking to others. We ended up taking them up ourselves after 10 min of waiting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
the hotel is clean and family oriented. Loved the spa in the room.
The valet parking will be the only negative thing about this place which is necessary because of the hotel location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
August 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location is wonderful.
I did not appreciate the lights that are mounted on the step that leads into the bathroom/hot tub area they are too bright for sleeping. Had to cover them. Suggest switching to LED, they are there for safety but take away from good sleep.

Over all Staff was friendly and informative. The Hotel is in a great location especially during winter. All was as described, photos were true to what you got and over all it was a great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Separate areas. Highlight was the spa in the room and how quite it was. I only went there for peace and quite! I received it. The shower combo in the hot tub was pretty unique. I liked it. I left a frozen pina colada in freezer I hope they enjoy it!
Well maybe the valet parking. Don't get me wrong they were nice, quick and all but I do not like people driving my car so i am glad mine is not the one brought. No street parking in that area so there is no other choices if you do not like that.

Quite, peaceful, relaxing, clean.

David from El Dorado Hills, CA
August 7, 2013
8.0
Room was large, location was pretty good.
Decor is pretty okd and dated. The bed was not comfortable and was worn out.
Reviews of Tahoe Seasons Resort
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahoe Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg