Surf Motel

Surf Motel

Surf Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2265 Lombard Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Hotel Guest Rating for Surf Motel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surf Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Surf Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surf Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
September 7, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing but the location.
Everything but the location.
Couple
Kimberli from Moreno Valley, CA
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was heaven.
Had trouble with the room key not working everytime.
Couple
Lianna from Streetsboro, OH
June 8, 2017
Couple
4.0
great location. close to fishermans wharf, golden gate bridge and park. good restaurants in walking distance.
hotel seemed really sketchy. a lot of homeless people around. there was blood on one of our pillows and staff refused to give us a new one. we only had one each to begin with so one of us had to sleep without one...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
May 21, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Where do I begin? Upon checking in the hotel clerk was extermley rude to me and my family. We are a family of 7 and he asked everyone leave the lobby except for 2 people. His tone and whole vibe was unwelcoming and rude. He gave us the wrong room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 19, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalfont, PA
March 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, updated hotel room that was an excellent value for the price. It was well-located within walking distance of fine dining. The staff was helpful and changed our room to make it easier for my elderly mother to get to. Better than expected!
The pillows were a little flat. For the price of the room, though, I am not complaining. This hotel is a gem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
January 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
We were placed in smoking dirty room. No other rooms were available.
Reviews of Surf Motel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Surf Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.