Hotels in Lethbridge

Superlodge Canada

Superlodge Canada

Superlodge Canada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
2210 7Th Avenue South
Lethbridge T1J 1M7

Hotel Guest Rating for Superlodge Canada in Lethbridge

# 15 of 20 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Superlodge Canada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Superlodge Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Superlodge Canada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A nice surprise that there was a restaurant at this facility. Free continental breakfast was very good there. Centrally located, across from the park/Lake Henderson
The shower knob was broken off.

Good place to stay for a great low price (nice breakfast included).

Solo Traveler
Tomo from Missoula, MT
August 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was very comfortable and appeared new.
Hotel lobby and room decor, carpets, etc was out dated. Dirty bedspread indicated they are not washed very often.

Hotel is located within walking distance to the Japanese Gardens and other attractions. Even though the room decor was out dated, the bed appeared new and was very comfortable. The outdoor swimming pool was out of service and the parking lot is better suited for cars rather than quad cab trucks.

Solo Traveler
Rich from Arvada, CO
September 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
They let us switch rooms twice until the internet worked, staff tried, cheap prices
Internet failure, peeling paint, showers very hot to very cold

I will probably choose a better motel if I go to this city again. Poor breakfast . peeling paint in lots of places - someone has lost their capitol . failing internet in a whole wing. Pay a few bucks more and avoid this motel

Solo Traveler
Remco from De Meern, Netherlands
September 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very unfriendly, their service was bad.
Couple
Rich from Arvada, CO
August 29, 2010
Couple
1.0
internet worked
auth purchase fowled the credit card, staff responce was "too bad"

Do not bother going to this motel. Paint is peeling in lots of places . Shower is cold or burning you. Electrical outlet is scary. Staff attitude is lackadaisical. When I went to the front desk , she was reading a book and never even looked up or greeted me. Huge authorization charge on my credit card held me in limbo for 12 hours, attitude was that was business as usual for the staff. All items but coffee are cold for breakfast
I can get that at the convince store.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Leandro from Amberg, WI
August 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
It was very dated and did not have washer facilities that worked properly.

Would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia-Mo from Maryville, MO
August 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
good for the price that I paid. Still needs some TLC in the repairs. Staff was nice.
No pool. Needs TLC in repairs. Fridge needs to be elevated. The door rubbed on the carpet.

Before my trip I read some really bad reviews. I was afraid of what I might encounter. My room was clean and orderly. The curtains need a little help they were falling off a little. They need a little TLC. Bathroom was good fully stocked with towels and soap. The fridge does need to be elevated. The door rubbed on the floor. No wireless internet available for us. Maybe they could work on getting a wireless router for their guests. That would be an improvement! They had a breakfast that was good. I enjoyed the multigrain bagel. I thanked them for that. Good stay for what I paid. Thanks. ...read more

Group Traveler
Ken from Edmonton, Canada
July 29, 2010
Group Traveler
3.0
location
very dirty

This place si a dive, price line charged me more than what my friend was cahrged that walked in that night.

Reviews of Superlodge Canada
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Superlodge Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg