Super 8 Windsor

Super 8 Windsor

Super 8 Windsor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2265 Huron Church Road
Windsor, ON N9C 2L9

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Windsor in Windsor

# 9 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, Canada
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Disgustingly dirty. Slept in my car.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Michigan, MI
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
was never able to check in due to bungling staff want my money back !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, Canada
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very fast, discrete check in. No fuss, no muss. great value.
The key card wouldn't open the side doors and the bed was lumpy.
Couple
Ben from Scarborough, Canada
May 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not many to name
The free breakfast is a joke. Bagel with no cream cheese. Toaster is not working, as cold bagel and bread is unacceptable.

Totally not worth $--- US per night. The free breakfast is a joke. Bagel with no cream cheese. Toaster is not working, as cold bagel and cold bread is unacceptable. Management did not even attempt to rectify the situation. We did not have breakfast at the hotel, and went outside and ate at MacDonald's.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelique from Milton, Canada
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room smelt like smoke and later in the eve my family and I could smell Marijana. Also the bath towels smelled like cigarette smoke. not impressed @ all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
lots of parking, rooms are good size, frig although it wasn't on before we got there
decorating is old, and breakfast are is small, not much choice for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff so helpful and friendly, for the price the unit was very good, I will be going back soon.
I did not stay longer
Couple
Michael from Havelock, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The closness to the border and inexpensive price
No

Convenient location,excellent price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Basic motel room. Clean and comfortable. Free WiFi and continental style breakfast. Fresh coffee available 24\7 in lobby. Extra towels etc. provided when requested. Room was equipped with fridge, microwave, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, 27" CRT tv.
Not a huge deal but I found it strange they provided coffee and tea in the room but no coffee maker or microwavable cups? Fridge door didn't close tightly causing it to run continuously and freeze everything inside.

The staff is friendly and helpful. I found the space clean and comfortable with adequate amenities for my needs. I would not however,pay the regular rate for this room.

Reviews of Super 8 Windsor
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.