Super 8 Willcox

Super 8 Willcox

Super 8 Willcox Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1500 West Fort Grant Road
Willcox, AZ 85643

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Willcox in Willcox

# 4 of 7 hotels in Willcox
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Willcox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Willcox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Willcox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was horrible, dirty and rundown
Cigarette burn in blanket sockets and hairdryer don't work tv power button broken smelled like urine

Dirty filthy rooms rude staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that the rooms had directv and that it was plenty big with a microwave and fridge.
design just needs to be updated

It was a nice stay.

Business Traveler
Robert from Glendale, AZ
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Bed linen had hair of some kind. Requested new room or clean linen and new linens had hair as well.

Will never stay here again. Had same problem here about 6 months ago. Nothing has changed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Falls, CA
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We booked our ticket on Priceline and it automatically put us in a smoking room. The shower head was as high as our waist. The bed was probably used in the 1970s.

This place was worse than a motel.

Couple
Daniel from Le Claire, IA
March 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
the breakfast was a waste of time. it was not what is typical for a Super 8. they ran out of milk. ran out of coffee. did not have any fruit. ran out of rolls. untidy setting and non-responsive staff.

Willcox, AZ is a good jump off point for the Chircahua Mountains and the Cochise Stronghold.....the downtown is decaying rapidly. try the train car restaurant for dinner (unique and good).

Solo Traveler
Richard from Long Beach, CA
March 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the staff at this hotel. The room had everything I needed.

I would recommend a stay at this hotel just for the complimentary breakfast. A fine experience, shared with other travelers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
March 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient location:drive-thru restaurants and Walmart nearby.Staff very nice,good coffee.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Burleson, TX
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
great locations
Very rundown appearance, with little choice for breakfast. No fruit available, or yogurt, which I am used to at these. Good for travel

The location was easy to find, plenty of parking, but very little choice for breakfast. Towels, bed linens gave a shabby appearance to room, but was clean and neat.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Rochester, MN
February 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
clean, nice pool & hot tub. Waffles for breakfast.

great place to stay - close to hwy

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Gold Canyon, AZ
January 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location, easy access to freeway, food, and gas.
Breakfast was minimal at best.

Good inexpensive place to stay.

Reviews of Super 8 Willcox
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Willcox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.