Super 8 Wausau

Super 8 Wausau

Super 8 Wausau Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2006 West Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wausau in Wausau

# 4 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Rude desk attendant when we told her out AC did not work on 92 deg Day. Got new room, was cool, but AC still malfunctioned and did not take humidity out. Felt like sleeping in a cool,bathtub. ALSO all linens, towels, sheets, ect were very worn and dingy-
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, WI
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, WI
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
bed size was smaller than advertised Queen size was only a full stze
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was easy to find with many restaurants within walking distance.The amenities that the hotel offered were as advertised.The staff there were very professional and friendly,my wife and I will be sure to stay there again when we visit our daughter.
Senior Travelers
Chris from Loyal`, WI
May 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to where we were going
Check in and out times.We thought we were checking in and the clerk did not do so, we actually had to check in again. The maid came to ask when we would be out well before check out time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brown Deer, WI
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Just average, and rather inexpensive.
I really despise the sink as you enter the door. I know, it's because of the otherwise `dead space', but if the lighting above that sink was brighter, so you could apply makeup, maybe it wouldn't be so bad. A vanity doesn't belong in an entry way.

It's alright.

Business Traveler
Mary from Neenah, WI
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to business conference.
I had requested a ground-floor room I did not get one other than that it was fine.
Couple
Barry from Madison, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Only needed the room for a place to sleep and it did exactly that. Basic room. Everything worked. It was clean. Didn't use pool. Didn't eat the breakfast. Decent price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisc. Rapids, WI
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Marquette, MI
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
That we could check in early and they were very nice about it.sure helped us out!!!
No

Nice location to many things and the highway

Reviews of Super 8 Wausau
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.