Super 8 Wausau

Super 8 Wausau

Super 8 Wausau Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2006 West Stewart Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wausau in Wausau

# 6 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradis, Norway
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Manitowoc, WI
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Wayne from Vero Beach, FL
July 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Mount Pleasant, MI
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price was very reasonable. Facility was very clean. We liked it so much that we booked a third night.
There was no elevator and our heavy luggage was difficult to transport up and down the stairs. The location was a little challenging going to/from downtown area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Muscoda, WI
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location and hot tub
Senior Travelers
Leslie from Ashland, WI
June 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The air conditioning was started well in advance to cool the room and provide a haven upon arrival!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
24 hr pool access great--no stress about when we to swim. Breakfast adequate and appropriate for the price. For a multiple day stay I appreciated the subtle changes. Beds were very comfortable. This will be my spot for future stays.
Lawrence from Park Falls, WI
June 13, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oostburg, WI
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very caring & friendly. The room were updated & clean.
No.
Couple
Timothy from Hutchinson, MN
April 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room was comfortable
Desk clerk in the morning was extremely rude. When we talked with her about the issue, she became even more rude. We will not stay at this hotel again. There are other hotels nearby.
Reviews of Super 8 Wausau
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.