Super 8 Waldorf

Super 8 Waldorf

Super 8 Waldorf Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
3550 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Waldorf in Waldorf

# 8 of 10 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Harrell from Henderson, NV
September 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The first room was very very dirty and smell like cigarette smoke I ask the front desk to move me he told me he could not move me till the next day so I had to sit stay in that room for one night second room was also dirty but, will hole in the ceiling
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, VA
August 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Looks can be deceiving!
The emergency door was 12 steps away from my room and was not secure meaning anybody can come in that doesn't belong. Tiles in the shower from the bath tub area damn near bruised my foot by falling from the wall on to my foot smh. The carpet was filthy.
Miguel from Lakeland, FL
August 15, 2017
1.0
location
Front desk clerk was rude. we didn't have hot water for 3 days we Checked out a day early. NO HOT WATER.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Emporia, VA
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close proximity to the ball park.
People cooking with smells permeating the halls. Room was filthy with cigarette holes in the bedspread. Room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke although it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. Will never stay again.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
April 26, 2017
2.0
There were a few helpful staff members at the hotel who were extremely friendly. It's also in a great location, close to where I was going and near a lot of shops and the local mall. Also, the free WiFi was helpful.
The sheets had cigarette burns on them; the breakfast was lacking in food and the juice dispenser was completely empty; they woke me up to have me empty my own trash cans...it was a mess.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
location
no elevator to third floor where my room was..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The room smelled musky. The staff was rude. There were stains on the carpet and chair, the air conditioner didn't work right. Minimal water pressure with inconsistent temperature
Couple
Delois from Chesapeake, VA
August 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nice staff.
1.DIRTY MATTRESS COVER AND BIG SPOT ON BOTTOM SHEET 2.DIRTY WALL MIRROR 3.FECES IN STOOL AND DRIED URINE ON RIM OF STOOL 4.EMPTY HEINEKEN BEER BOTTLE & ONE EMPTY HEINEKEN BEER CAN IN TRASH CAN 5. REMOTE DID NOT WORK 6. WE LEFT AFTER 2 HOURS
Couple
Alex from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the race track
It was very dirty also asked for a non smoking room and got a room that was defiantly smoked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Santa Rosa, CA
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had some trouble with rental car for trip, so had many contacts and friends coming the whole stay, with keeping the room cleaned around my day routine. And their "continental the breakfast" was laid out on time every morning, clean and plentiful.
Was sorry I did not stay with them longer, believe it was a India Mom and Pop running the place, lost my dogtags and ask them to keep an eye out sincerely assured me they would, ya, would have liked to have stayed a few more daya with them.
Reviews of Super 8 Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.