Super 8 Waldorf

Super 8 Waldorf

Super 8 Waldorf Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3550 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Waldorf in Waldorf

# 7 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nickell from Hyattsville, MD
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The services of the staff was great.
It was a bit noisy for th e most part of the evening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Fayetteville, NC
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Quiet
Desk clerk was rude. Did not receive my refund. Checked out early
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rooms need a lot of work. They look run down and flue coming apart around the sink especially in the handicap room.
Couple
Tyrah from Philadelphia, PA
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was friendly.
The bedding had cigarette burn holes, the smell of the hotel was not pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Adele from Poca, WV
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The gracious staff made me feel like family.
Cigarette burn hole in comforter, but clean. No shampoo products and I forgot mine. Somewhat disappointed in continental breakfast, really minimal, could be more.

It was quiet, liked that there was a laundry facility.

Solo Traveler
John from Las Vegas, NV
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The quality of the lodging at this rental rate. Excellent functionality and service (request for ice, inquiries whether I needed anything, staff/guest interaction) for $---!
I would have liked bigger pillows but returned too tired to remember to ask for them.

It gave me hope that I can travel comfortably on my fixed-income budget.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medellin, Colombia
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Clinton, MD
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was excellent
The room smelled like cigarette smoke as did the sheets
Solo Traveler
Michael from Waldorf, MD
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location
house keeping did not clean the room nor change the linen. staff was not available to provide service

it would help if they would vaccum the floors and get rid of the stale moldy smell

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was not extravagant but having the necessities. The room was clean and to my surprise included a mini fridge and microwave. There is a television with basic cable. To my convenience the hotel supplies a pamphlet with various delivery restaurants.
There is complimentary breakfast, however, it was only available from 6 am until 9 am and was limited to cereal, cinnamon buns, toast and coffee.

The area of the hotel was safe, however, it is not walking-friendly. There is a mall, movie theater, restaurants, and a bus stop that takes you straight to D.C. but it is only accessible by illegally crossing two busy highways.

Reviews of Super 8 Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.