Super 8 Waldorf

Super 8 Waldorf

Super 8 Waldorf Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
3550 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Waldorf in Waldorf

# 9 of 11 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the race track
It was very dirty also asked for a non smoking room and got a room that was defiantly smoked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Santa Rosa, CA
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had some trouble with rental car for trip, so had many contacts and friends coming the whole stay, with keeping the room cleaned around my day routine. And their "continental the breakfast" was laid out on time every morning, clean and plentiful.
Was sorry I did not stay with them longer, believe it was a India Mom and Pop running the place, lost my dogtags and ask them to keep an eye out sincerely assured me they would, ya, would have liked to have stayed a few more daya with them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Washer and Dryer available
No parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Stewart from Naples, FL
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Located near most facilities/
Breakfast should be open until at least 10 or 11 am...

All in all a very good experience..

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
convenience to food and shopping
Rooms smelled like a sweaty locker room would after an overtime game.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Waldorf, MD
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing to like!
I was very disappointed with the conditions of the room and overall experience. The hotel was dirty and it looked like the sheets and pillowcase were never changed! The whole room reaked of cigarette smoke when I asked for a non-smoking room! Very UNHAPPY
Taneka from Paterson, NJ
June 7, 2015
3.0
Was close to the mall
Room was dirty... beds had dirty sheets.. n some of ghe staff was rude
Solo Traveler
Nickell from Hyattsville, MD
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The services of the staff was great.
It was a bit noisy for th e most part of the evening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Fayetteville, NC
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Quiet
Desk clerk was rude. Did not receive my refund. Checked out early
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rooms need a lot of work. They look run down and flue coming apart around the sink especially in the handicap room.
Reviews of Super 8 Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.