Super 8 Tomahawk

Super 8 Tomahawk

Super 8 Tomahawk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
108 West Mohawk Drive
Tomahawk, WI 54487

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Tomahawk in Tomahawk

# 3 of 3 hotels in Tomahawk
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Tomahawk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tomahawk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Tomahawk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was near where we needed to be.
Check in staff was not trained well and seemed to have an attitude. She should not be working with the hotel guests. Room was very scented (cleaning products?). We had to keep the window open (in winter!) most of the time to make it tolerable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
very quiet
pool room needs better maintenance
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hot tub.
The out dated stuff.
Couple
Frederick from Wells, MN
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean room
nope

clean and all amenities. staff outstanding. will always stay here when visiting tomahawk. good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gene from Cudahy, WI
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Swimming pool
I was charged twice. Once by priceline and once buy super 8 hotel. As of today the charge has not been corrected. When I called the hotel, numerous times, the staff could not give me an answer about the
xxxx extra charge. I Was told wait till Monday.

It was an OK experience, average.

Couple
Pat from Waukesha, WI
June 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel looked like the pictures and what I expected by the information provided this has not always been true in past.
Breakfast could be better.

Good people were very helpful. Rooms were set up with hotel guest in mind. A refrigerator would have been nice. We had room handicap adaptable and it was nice to see that it had shower chair and grab bars.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Lakeville, MN
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very nice
not enough electrical outlets in room. Had to unplug the lamp to plug in the coffee pot. bad pillows.

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel itself was dated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
March 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Other noisy (drunk!) guests. They were very loud outside my adult kids room waking them from sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dirch from Plover, WI
March 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliest staff ever. They were more than accommodating letting us check in at 9 am when check in is at 3pm.

It is located right on a snowmobile trail and has great parking for trailers and sleds. Super friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Continental breakfast was good and the atmosphere inviting. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Claudia from Fargo, ND
May 10, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff was one of the best we have experienced traveling.
Would have liked a little more updates in the room.

The hotel was very clean and the staff wonderful, it was just before summer travelers so it was very quite, which was great for us. Breakfast was pretty good.

Reviews of Super 8 Tomahawk
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tomahawk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.