Super 8 Tomahawk

Super 8 Tomahawk

Super 8 Tomahawk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
108 West Mohawk Drive
Tomahawk, WI 54487

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Tomahawk in Tomahawk

# 3 of 3 hotels in Tomahawk
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Tomahawk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tomahawk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Tomahawk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Wausau, WI
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable and clean, good value for the need. Would most likely stay again if in the area.
absolutely nothing. Keep up the good work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, IL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
On check-in the clerk lied to us about room availability. She put my family of 4 in a room with one queen bed that allowed pets because "it was the only room left." The next day talking we found they had a number of empty rooms that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas Erwin from Flower Mound, TX
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was near where we needed to be.
Check in staff was not trained well and seemed to have an attitude. She should not be working with the hotel guests. Room was very scented (cleaning products?). We had to keep the window open (in winter!) most of the time to make it tolerable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
very quiet
pool room needs better maintenance
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hot tub.
The out dated stuff.
Couple
Frederick from Wells, MN
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean room
nope

clean and all amenities. staff outstanding. will always stay here when visiting tomahawk. good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gene from Cudahy, WI
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Swimming pool
I was charged twice. Once by priceline and once buy super 8 hotel. As of today the charge has not been corrected. When I called the hotel, numerous times, the staff could not give me an answer about the
xxxx extra charge. I Was told wait till Monday.

It was an OK experience, average.

Couple
Pat from Waukesha, WI
June 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel looked like the pictures and what I expected by the information provided this has not always been true in past.
Breakfast could be better.

Good people were very helpful. Rooms were set up with hotel guest in mind. A refrigerator would have been nice. We had room handicap adaptable and it was nice to see that it had shower chair and grab bars.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Lakeville, MN
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very nice
not enough electrical outlets in room. Had to unplug the lamp to plug in the coffee pot. bad pillows.

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel itself was dated.

Reviews of Super 8 Tomahawk
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tomahawk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.