Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area

Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area

Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1892 Main St, Rte 109
Sanford, ME 04073

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area in Sanford

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sanford
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice breakfast buffet, good AC and hot shower
no elevator
Senior Travelers
Stuart from Lebanon, ME
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was beautiful, very clean and had all the amenities . The breakfast was set up early. The window opened for fresh air and the AC worked well. I was surprised at how great everything was.
There was no room to park a truck since all the rooms were rented.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saylorsburg, PA
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Had HBO
Animal odor when entering the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, ME
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It is a generally a fine place for a quick stay
The toilet was loose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Taunton, MA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Business Traveler
Lee from North Branford, CT
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and comfortable. Plenty of electric outlets.
I was stuck in a smoking room for several days. Accomodations were finally switched to non-smoking were finally made to switch to a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, IN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
not many choices to eat in the area, but The Lord's Clam Box was very good
Couple
Milton from Campton, NH
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
very clean and organized, friendly staff
smelled wicked of cigarette smoke, they put us in a non smoking room, only to find that there was a cig burn on the bedspread, burn on the edge of the sink, and the room reaked of cigarette smell. we just asked if we could be switched from a smoking room

on the night we stayed there, we were leaving about 5:30 in the afternoon, coming down the stairs to the exit door we encounter a dirty old homeless man sitting on the bottom of the stairs. the didn't impress us much more. stay away

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
May 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
location is very convenient, rates are reasonable
You could hear people walking over you, you could hear people talking in the next room and the showers running.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sanford Kennebunkport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.