Hotels in Red Deer

Super 8 Red Deer City Centre

Super 8 Red Deer City Centre

Super 8 Red Deer City Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4217 Gaetz/50Th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 3Z4

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Red Deer City Centre in Red Deer

# 1 of 19 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Red Deer City Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Deer City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Red Deer City Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookston, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Banff, Canada
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, comfortable, good location, good price.

Clean, comfortable room, friendly courteous staff and very quiet in the night despite its very central location. Also great easy parking and free internet is a bonus.

Couple
Mark from Lethbridge, Canada
September 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was close to down town.
The workout room was small. No weighs just cardio machines. No pool or hot tube as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Very friendly staff and clean and modern rooms. The free breakfast was good as well. A great hotel stay! We will be back. Great value!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location- central |Staff- friendly and helpful
wish there was a pool or hot tub
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Calgary, Canada
June 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
Unfortunately I had an urgent situation and had to fly out to Toronto the said evening. I alerted the hotel of this and the staff who responded was courteous and professional. A great reflection of the hotel. Looking forward to staying at this hotel soon.
Solo Traveler
Judi from Medicine Hat, Canada
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great bang for my buck! Staff was great, really liked the breakfast, the room was excellent, perfect location for me!
Senior Travelers
Cliff from Coalhurst, Canada
May 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was fairly quiet until 5 am. When you stay in a working man's hotel they start getting up at this time for work. The bed was very confortable.
I felt that the $200.00 deposit they wanted on my C.C. was excessive.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Saskatoon, Canada
May 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location is a lil different but not problematic
No

good hotel to stay at for business or personal travel, seems rel new although I know has been there a while.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Regina, Canada
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very helpful and the location was perfect for us
Reviews of Super 8 Red Deer City Centre
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Deer City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg