Super 8 Payson

Super 8 Payson

Super 8 Payson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
809 Highway 260 East
Payson, AZ 85541

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Payson in Payson

# 4 of 11 hotels in Payson
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Payson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Payson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Payson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kris from Apache Junction, AZ
April 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean
I was told check in was 3 and I got there at 330 and they said it was going to be another 45 mins so we had to wait....
Couple
Carolyn from Mesa, AZ
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a large room tastefully decorated. Clean.
The carpet wasn't laid correctly so it was not what it should be. Sad.
Couple
Jose from Mesa, AZ
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Liked the view from the top floor.
The first room we got was not so well kept but they did switch us to another.
Couple
Sue from Thatcher, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice & large. Our room had a posh feeling.
The stairs to the 2nd floor were scarey. Wish there had been an elevator. The handle on the shower had mold inside it, other than that the room was clean & lovely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location the most.
I would have liked an actual non smoking room, not one that was smoking but cleaned to appear like non smoking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randell from Mentmore, NM
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
tv didn't work, lights didn't work. swimming area was close.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Arvada, CO
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean, quiet, comfortable and roomy. Swimming pool was lovely. Convenient location. Hotel grounds were clean.
Hair dryer did not work. Refrigerator froze our food even at lowest setting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Big, clean room.
Hot tub and fireplace didn't work. Maid spilled water all over my book, ruining the back cover. Maid left the room door open after cleaning. Have to guess it was open for several hours, fortunately nothing was stolen.
Couple
Julianna M from El Mirage, AZ
December 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very nice and it was great location.
Staff unfriendly, breakfast not what advertised. Waffle maker turned on, but no batter, orange juice was brown, a few packets of oatmeal and some dry cereal and no milk. No breads, I took a muffin from the fridge was told not to. Jam PB honey old and hard
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Assigned to a smoking room, and could not change it.

Room reeked of cigarette smoke. Staff not responsive. Line of people waiting to check in, yet only one clerk processing--even though others who could have assisted were in adjacent rooms.

Reviews of Super 8 Payson
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Payson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.