Super 8 Page

Super 8 Page

Super 8 Page Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
649 South Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Page in Page

# 11 of 16 hotels in Page
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Page
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Page

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Pocatello, ID
April 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
I thought it was dirty, the staff (desk) was unfriendly and didn't care about her job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good location, staff was accommodating, good breakfast
check was slow, very poor wi-fi, office computer not working
Family Traveling with Teens
Ilya from Vancouver, WA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
very poor breakfast
Couple
Larry from Sahuarita, AZ
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly desk clerk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bipin from Verona, WI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Spacious rooms
One of the chairs in the room had a patch that looked like pee stain. I requested them to replace it, but they did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly and nice. The rooms were very clean and nice as well. My children were comfortable in the rooms and had lots of space, which was very important. Liked that there was a small patio in the back of room.
The 2nd floor access door to the outside was always unlocked. I told the staff about it and they said they would lock it, but, it never was locked. Internet worked only sometimes. Locks on patio doors had some issues.
Group Traveler
Baoke from Glendale, AZ
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is well.
no
Couple
Gregory from Ames, IA
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet rooms. Good breakfast.
Couple
Hanna from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
rooms were big, everything was really clean! so affordable too
we waited a while at the front desk for someone to show up

perfect location for anyone traveling through Page. thank you!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
room was large and fairly clean
Wifi is useless during peak hour of 6pm to 10pm. There was not hot water during that time either. I try to take a shower next morning and no hot water either. The heater fan was so noisy I have to turn it off to be able to sleep.
Reviews of Super 8 Page
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.