Super 8 Page

Super 8 Page

Super 8 Page Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
649 South Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Page in Page

# 12 of 18 hotels in Page
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Page
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Page

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly & polite. Room was good. Bed was exceptionally comfortable.
Wi-Fi was very slow and disappeared frequently.
Solo Traveler
John from Albuquerque, NM
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The internet doesn't work here. Its strongest in the lobby, where a webpage will load in two minutes. In your room- forget it. If you look at the fine print internet is not included in amenities but I was looking at brand name = always reliable internet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thoreau, NM
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
The carpet was not vacuumed by the walls and corners.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Austin, TX
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was clean and location was good.
Slow slow elevator! expensive for its quality...would expect a hotel of this level to be no more than $-- bucks
Couple
Ellen from Fontana, CA
June 11, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, MI
May 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
Large room and new
Staff was rude and unhelpfull
Solo Traveler
Carlos from North Las Vegas, NV
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, fridge in the room
Second day my keys did not open my room door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great. That's probably why the room rate was so expensive.
The room was fairly clean, could be cleaner with such an expensive charge. The staff who worked at the front desk was rude. The worst check-in experience I've ever had.
Senior Travelers
Glen from Marion, IA
May 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
After I had already paid $--- ahead of time with a credit card they forced me to give them another credit card so that they could charge me a $100 if I smoked in their non smoking room. They also said that it was so they could charge for any room damage.
Reviews of Super 8 Page
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.