Knights Inn Wahpeton

Knights Inn Wahpeton

Knights Inn Wahpeton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
995 21st Ave North
Wahpeton, ND 58075

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Wahpeton in Wahpeton

# 4 of 4 hotels in Wahpeton
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Wahpeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Wahpeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Megan from White Shield, ND
November 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
first arrival nobody was there. A worker from outside came in and took the phone off the hook, to let it ring. The owner came in and glared at us for 30 seconds, asked us what we wanted, and then tried to say I wasn't booked there and walked out the door.
I then found my receipt and she came back out after waiting there for 10 minutes. She was extremely rude! The room was gross, good think I brought my own bedding!! I will never stay here again nor recommend anyone to stay here! THE WORST PLACE EVER!!!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The price of the room.
The staff was very rude and the room was filthy.
Marla from Vermillion, SD
October 6, 2015
3.0
The location was the best part
The staff was unfriendly at the get go, the hallways smelled like marijuana which permeated into my room. The room was filthy dirty. TV didn't work the whole night. And the staff said there was nothing she could do about it.

I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. NOR WILL I REFER ANYONE TO STAY THERE

Solo Traveler
Chaudary from Lawrenceville, GA
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Primghar, IA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The Air condition worked.
Everything it was Dirty, The Check in time was not until 3PM,the pool room was extremely hot and to many people living out of the hotel that were very sctechy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivia, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Filthy, sticky white stuff on the sheets, breakfast was disgusting, milk and juice was warm, owner was rude and staff was not readily available.
Group Traveler
Melissa from West Fargo, ND
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect
There rarely seemed to be someone at the front desk, when I checked in they did not ask for an id

I got what I needed at a decent price, did get moved right away do to being put in a room with something that was broken.

James from West Saint Paul, MN
October 23, 2013
This is the one booked that was never cancelled by Priceline or Super 8 with more than 72 hours notice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keshena, WI
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The staff, the rooms, the beds, the bedding, everything and everywhere was dirty.

Not good at all. It was so unclean I wanted to get out of there jus as soon as I walked in. It was so dirty and smelled so bad. It smelled like a portable potty. The blankets had cigarette burns in them the mattresses were uncomfortable. There was so much noise I had a had time falling asleep. I am surprised there was no bed bugs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wahpeton, ND
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
There was not a pool as advertised. The lights did not work via switches, had to spin the bulbs. Toilet only flushed if you held the lever down for the whole time. Part of the bed frame was sticking out. Hit my ankle on it. Mirror was just leaning agains

Over all, it was a slum. You couldn't pay me to stay there again. The staff was completely incompetent and disinterested, they didn't seem to care. The room looked like it was just thrown together. This Super 8 is, hands down, the worst place I have ever stayed at. Priceline can't do anything about it, they made their money off of me. I would have been better off negotiating my own price. ...read more

Reviews of Knights Inn Wahpeton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.