Super 8 Toronto North

Super 8 Toronto North

Super 8 Toronto North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3400 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4K 1A2

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Toronto North in North York

# 8 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Barrie, Canada
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were clean . Big for the price.
The pool was freezing and the hot tub was cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Timmins, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean with friendly staff. Staff was very informative with directions that were asked of them. Close to eating establishments. complimentary breakfast was great...good start to the morning.
I didnt like nor did I think it was fair we were charged a security deposit. We paid with credit card, and that should have been sufficient. any damage could have been charged upon check out. No notice of this security deposit was mentioned anywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simcoe, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to restaurants, we could walk to get our dinner, check in and out was quick and easy.
Pool was freezing. Nothing was working or ready at 8am for breakfast, it was supposed to start at 7am. No waffle mix, coffee and milk machines didn't work and the muffins were stale... Wouldn't recommend this hotel for the price we paid!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Val Caron, Canada
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing!
was supposed to be non smoking. aweful smell with a child allergic to smoke. ask to switch rooms someone would get back to me no one ever did. pool was filthy and looked like it had not be cleaned in months. wanted 2 nights and decided at last minute to
Couple
Jose Ramiro from Niagara Falls, Canada
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was good i really like it .
breakfast at 10 o'clock at 11should be better thanks.
Couple
Donna from Peterborough, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I needed to check in early and they were very accommodating in this aspect. No problems and I go to the wedding on time.Thank you so much.
Nothing...everything was good and everyone we dealt with were very personable!!! I would book with this hotel anytime.

The room was clean, and the staff were excellent. They were very responsive to our requests on short notice. The breakfast provided the next morning was satisfying.

Business Traveler
David from Sarnia, Canada
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to 400 Highway and close to meetings I was attending at Pioneer Village Staff were very helpful and friendly, I had a very late check in - breakfast was easy and delicious - pool looked inviting but I did not have time to use coming in late
It was difficult to see arriving late at night as it is behind a Tim's and other stores/restaurants so I didn't notice it and had to call for exact location - even thought I was across the road from the location :
Senior Travelers
Joan from Windsor, Canada
October 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location, plus I did a bid on it, so it worked out well for me.
A suggestion would be a little fresh fruit at the breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Monkton, Canada
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving it
Mostly everything, including the front desk staff

Terrible, terrible service

Doreen from Sudbury, Canada
August 22, 2014
7.0
It's proximity to Canada's wonderland
The pool looked very dirt and there was very little to eat at continental breakfast for someone who has celiac disease.
Reviews of Super 8 Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.