Super 8 Red Deer

Super 8 Red Deer in Red Deer

Super 8 Red Deer

Super 8 Red Deer Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
7474 Gaetz Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4P1X7

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Red Deer in Red Deer

# 6 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Red Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Red Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The price
The hotel smelled like smoke inside.

I wouldn't stay here again because of the smoke smell. It was hard to breathe. Smoking rooms were across from non smoking rooms but the smell came in from the fan in the bathroom and hallways. The lobby and breakfast area smelled strongly 9 cigarette smoke.

Couple
Amanda from Calgary, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice room.
It was very cold at night and there weren't any spare blankets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Athabasca, Canada
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Easy to find.
Heating system, smell of smoke in a non-smoking room, poor to no internet service.
Philip from Fairmont Hot Springs, Canada
November 25, 2014
3.0
Checking out.
Noise...from fridge and from upstairs.

Vietnamese restraunt was very good.

Solo Traveler
Marc from Evansburg, Canada
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
third stay at the motel. nice bed.
if the red deer hotel's stopped charging so much they would have more people staying.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
October 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Tappen, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
We had our smal dog and they charged us extra for her and we could only have a smoking room because we had the dog and it was on the second floor and there was no elevator and my husband had difficulty climbing stairs and there were 3 big healthy guys who

The desk man was rude and curt .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swift Current, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a larger room than we expected. The Motel was an older Motel, but room was clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Price was what one would expect from a older Super 8.
No.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
There was garbage from the previous occupant, soap scum in the bath tub, and the bathroom door did not close at all. I booked a smoking room yet there was no ashtray.

Piles of garbage around the back of the hotel--looked dumpy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon Arm, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
location , next to boston pizza ..so good for families
dirty halls and looks old and run down , a real no frills place

there are lots of hotels in the price range that are cleaner with choice amenities, only stay here if you only want to sleep ...the beds are comfy

Reviews of Super 8 Red Deer
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg