Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd

Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd

Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
757 Us Highway 1
North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd in North Palm Beach

# 4 of 5 hotels in North Palm Beach
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Adriana from Doral, FL
July 28, 2015
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Wyoming, PA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient clean. Beautiful pool. Refrigerate. Microwave. Hairdryer. Everything you need. Also very quiet
No dislikes
Richard from Portage, IN
November 19, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ramses from Newport News, VA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Luis from Kissimmee, FL
August 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Jupiter, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
The A/C was leaking so half the floor was SOAKING wet, the remote was broken, there were children running around screaming till 12am (I called 3 times to complain), they lost my reservation,the phone was broken, the cleaning lady was rude.

This was the worst motel experience I've ever had. It took over 30 minutest just to check in because they lost my reservation and I had a 2 year old with me. The room smelled like mold because the A/C was leaking and must have been for days. The children that I assume live there ran around the place at all hours screaming and were at the pool during the entire duration of the pool hours screaming. My daughter and I got very little sleep the two nights we were there and the front office did nothing to fix it. I had to call them repeatedly on my cell phone because the room phone didn't work when you tried to call the front office. When I got ahold of them on my cell phone, it was a horrible connection, all 3 times I called. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Youngstown, OH
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's location and the pool.
Some of the tenants were noisy after hours.
Gretchen from Fort Lauderdale, GA
July 14, 2014
9.0
Clean, comfortable beds, adequate space, convenient check out time.
There was a subtle smell of a combination of chemicals that were used to mask cigarette smoke in the room plus cigarette smoke itself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and staff very courteous and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Plantation, FL
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.