Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd

Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd

Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
757 Us Highway 1
North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd in North Palm Beach

# 3 of 5 hotels in North Palm Beach
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Columbus, GA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Couple
Sandra from Iroquois, Canada
April 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean, good location. Free parking. Good internet service.
Some rooms are hidden down dark, outside hallways with no natural light going into the room. Breakfast was disappointing. Not many items to choose from.
Couple
Michael F from Indiantown, FL
March 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed Thank You
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Square, NY
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access in and out. Room was in good order. I'd definitely do it again.
Richard from Big Rapids, MI
March 19, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel has a very safe, friendly feel. From the kind staff, to the inviting foyer with its simple continental breakfast, to the nice room with my car parked right outside, I felt very comfortable the entire time I was there. Slept well!
There was nothing that I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from St Johns, FL
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to port!
The staff was rude, could barely speak or understand English- the room was warm and smelly! The supposed "breakfast" was coffee, some frozen waffles and bananas- WAY overpriced for what you get! Will never return! Ever!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
quiet
bug bites.
Group Traveler
J from Columbus, OH
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
I did not know this area but I found everything near by and was very happy.
I booked in a day early and was charged full price minus 10 bucks. No real breakfast set up but after going to the west coast and paying more for less I missed this place.
Reviews of Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Palm Beach/Pga Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.