Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
720 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Airport Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Airport Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. They are renovating.
No curtain to cover blinds. Super bright lights in parking lot let room bright all night. Could fit my hand under gap of door. Air conditioner noisy (rm 224), woke me up every time it kicked on. Front desk seemed annoyed about something.

Renovations going on with contractors all around. About an hour after check-in, I was in my room and on the phone. I heard a knock at the door. As I walked to it, the door opened. It was a contractor, checking to see if a cabinet had been installed yet. He apologized, but I found this very disturbing. He had a master key, going down and checking other rooms. Some people were not as nice as I was, accepting his apology. Why would a hotel give a master key up to a contractor? Lesson learned, lock all locks every time you're in the room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mark from Lexington, SC
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's price and proximity to downtown.
It smelled awful. The room was not clean.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Lemon Grove, CA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to the airport
TV remote didn't work well, shuttle to airport wasn't scheduled as posted
Business Traveler
Emily from Salem, WI
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The pillows were fluffy.
Room was dirty. The staff were jerks. They doors didnt lock all the way. The toilet wouldnt flush and the staff said it wasn't a problem. I've stayed in nicer no star hotels.
Couple
Brad from Hermitage, TN
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Booked this hotel because the price was reasonable (?). When we went to check in we found out the pool and hot tub were not working. It would have been nice to inform the people with reservations that the tub and pool were not working giving us the
opportunity to change hotels or at the very least adjust the room rate....rather had the pool.
Couple
Kimberley from Concord, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to the downtown and airport.
Pool was closed since this is one of the reasons we picked this hotel.Bed was hard as a rock!
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Jacksonville, FL
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decent
That they ignored my dnd sign after informing them I would be late checkout and sleeping during day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Convient location to airport and fast food.
People were smoking by the doors all day and night. The bathroom door frame was rusty at the base and the door didn't close. While remodeled, it was in poor condition.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
a place to stay
The pick up shuttle. Was told the shuttle would be there in10 minutes. Shuttle finally arrived after 40 minutes after calling them about 5 times!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
May 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The bed was firm and comfortable. Basic restaurants and shopping one block away. Very near airport.
An ant on my bed. Hall carpets are very dirty. Hot tub & pool need new filtration system & deep cleaning. Pool area, walls & windows are stained & dirty, need deep cleaning & paint. Was not there for breakfast, but entire area needs deep clean.
Reviews of Super 8 Airport Nashville
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.