Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
720 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Airport Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Airport Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pat from Cabot, AR
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
I was very disappointed in our stay at the Super 8. The staff was not very friendly, our tv didn't work, there was no information in the room, we were woken up at 2:30am by someone banging on the wall for over 15 minutes, and the shower drain was clogged

I would not stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, VA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Really liked breakfast!! Biscuits, gravy, eggs, waffles, cereal etc
Couple
Kathy from Murphysboro, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and breadfast. Very comfortable bed
Old, needs more remodeling. $---- too high for age and condition of hotel. Trying to update but not done all over. Our floor infront of the sink has been redone, but sinks in a little. Carpet not clean, feet got black. Ok for a nite if you have too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, accept maybe the location. The guy at the desk was nice. Beds were comfy,
The shower was dirty, very outdated. Holes kinda patched. Pool was freezing, the pool area was very dirty. The back door was stuck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Changhoon from Wilmore, KY
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked its waffle for breakfast.
I did not like space of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was clean. Staff was friendly. Location was super easy to get downtown. A lot of food options nearby
Left my keys in the bedroom and was not notified at all after I had just driven 6 1/2 hours to notice...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Evansville, IN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
For the price and rating the hotel is not up to standard
Couple
Karen from Middleville, MI
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
Yes. It was very old and dirty. The hot tub was literally boiling and very dirty and the pool was very cold. The pool shower didn't work at all and the staff didn't seem to care.

The hotel should have been torn down years ago. The management didn't seem to care. I wouldn't have considered eating anything at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location. Good to have queen beds. Breakfast was satisfactory.
Wanted an indoor pool as temperature was going to be cool outside, but pool was on the cool side. Kids were not in long. That was disappointing as this was one reason we chose it.

Room had a stale odour when entering. Needed the A/C on to exchange. Propped door open for quicker exchange. This worked but was not a great way to start visit.

Reviews of Super 8 Airport Nashville
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.