Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville

Super 8 Airport Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
720 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Airport Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Airport Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Airport Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Middleville, MI
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
Yes. It was very old and dirty. The hot tub was literally boiling and very dirty and the pool was very cold. The pool shower didn't work at all and the staff didn't seem to care.

The hotel should have been torn down years ago. The management didn't seem to care. I wouldn't have considered eating anything at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location. Good to have queen beds. Breakfast was satisfactory.
Wanted an indoor pool as temperature was going to be cool outside, but pool was on the cool side. Kids were not in long. That was disappointing as this was one reason we chose it.

Room had a stale odour when entering. Needed the A/C on to exchange. Propped door open for quicker exchange. This worked but was not a great way to start visit.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
March 24, 2015
10.0
Clean and updated room.
The a/c in our room was not working properly. There was a knob missing and we could not adjust the temp. It was warmer than we would have liked.

Breakfast was decent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from St. Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hot tub nonfunctional, person at desk could not offer repair, far too few breakfast tables, very old building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashlie from Beaver Dam, KY
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean and decorated nice. Breakfast was a major benefit! !
The pool is very disappointing. The hot tub dosent bubble and the pool was ice cold. Needs a major remodel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jim Falls, WI
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff friendly& helpful ,beds comfortable and breakfast.
Pool & hot tub not working properly. Geust laundry out of order too.
Senior Travelers
Marcie from Elmwood, TN
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
did not say you too dangerous hotel very dirty hotel dangerous to stay
very dirty I had a handicapped woman with me what what the dangerous situation
Couple
Nancy from Nottingham, PA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean hotel in a great location.
My husband tried to use the work-out room once but it smelled pretty bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
February 18, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Plymouth, MI
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Low cost for the area, free breakfast.
Rooms were straight out of the 70s--oh behave!

Checkin was a little odd. Front desk person struggled with the computer and couldn't figure out how to upgrade our room. Room was small and a bit scary-hadn't been upgraded since the Nixon administration. Under window heater had the knobs broken off. Heat kept us nice and dry all night. Breakfast was a bit below average.

Reviews of Super 8 Airport Nashville
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Airport Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg