Hotels in Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Super 8 Motel - Kelowna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2592 Highway 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X4J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Kelowna in Kelowna

# 10 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glenn from Surrey, Canada
November 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great staff - very friendly and accomodating.

Staff were great, and room was clean and comfortable. Definitely better than expected.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Include breakfast, free wifi and big parking lot
2-3 blocks away from shopping centre. May require driving.

Worth the money.

Couple
Kristaps from Calgary, Canada
September 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good price and breakfast.Pool as well
Pool was not open early in the morning around 7am!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivana from Calgary, Canada
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was very good.
Must leave washroom and wash hands in the bedroom?!?!????

Never again!

Couple
Tania from Surrey, Canada
August 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness
We booked for a Queen Size Bed and were given a room with a Double Bed which was a bit of an issue as my husband is a large man. I did not feel that the person at the front desk would be receptive to a report of the discrepancy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
swimming pool, hot tub, and breakfast
bed bugs - either from bed sheets or the covers. I woke up with my legs all in sting bites and itching.
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Vernon, Canada
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Staff were excellent during check in and out. Good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
There was a lot of vibration and motor noise all night. Probably some pool cleaning motor or public space AC. The bed was shaking and the bathroom door was rattling.
Couple
Robert from Belleville, Canada
April 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Excellent, helpful staff

Good location, easy access to buses to the downtown. Definitely an excellent staff. Buffet breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetaskiwin, Canada
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady at the desk went over and above. We got there at 12:30am and had to check out at 5:30am for an early flight. She had a box of cinnamon, yogurts and bananas ready for us when we left. Great!
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg