Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
929 Pulaski Highway
Havre De Grace, MD 21078

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace in Havre De Grace

# 1 of 2 hotels in Havre De Grace
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mastic, NY
September 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price
Bugs in tub. Linens were not clean. Staff was rude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmoore, PA
August 29, 2017
5.0
Location, newly updated bathrooms, nice room decor
Staff were not very friendly. Started tearing down breakfast before 9am (breakfast was supposed to be from "6-9")
Business Traveler
Howard from Lyndhurst, NJ
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathleen from Savoy, IL
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff members were very helpful at all times. When we had a problem with the refrigerator in the room, they immediately resolved it to our satisfaction. The breakfast was well-maintained and the guestroom was nicely updated.
When you walk into the hotel the first thing you notice is a very dirty and smelly hallway, greatly in need of replacement. The breakfast did not have a lot of variety.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel is old and dirty. The room smelled terrible, was musty, all night you could hear people come in and out. The toilet ran all night. When I walked in the bathroom I almost slipped and fell because there was water all over the floor from the shower
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Yardley, PA
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
- noisy guests were audible through the walls - microwave was not clean
Business Traveler
Pete from Chester Springs, PA
May 10, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient locations. Mattress's are very comfortable.
Room service did not make my bed the first night of my stay. Management was supposed to issue a credit though it has not been received as of yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hainesport, NJ
May 9, 2017
Couple
4.0
The look of the room was nice. The staff were friendly.
Saturday night the hotel smelled of marijuana, I know this isn't the hotels fault however smoking rooms should just be banned all together. No wifi connection asked front desk they said it was due to the rain....what?!
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
May 3, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Mills, MD
April 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was close to an event we had gone to.
The AC didn't work, wouldn't turn on at all. Moved the chair next to the AC to unplug to try to reset and found a tank top and make up brush... Obviously the room was not cleaned. Every time the front door opened I could hear the door bell loud and clear
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.