Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
929 Pulaski Highway
Havre De Grace, MD 21078

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace in Havre De Grace

# 1 of 1 hotels in Havre De Grace
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Cornelia, GA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were a bit small but had everything I needed including a fridge and microwave. The value for the price is excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, MD
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price
We had to wait for 2hrs in the car before we could check in even though the room was reserved
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Charleston, SC
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This is a very basic place to sleep. It is exactly what I expected. It is very safe and very clean. It is a very good place for families to stay, though the public spaces (lobby for breakfast in the morning) are very small.
People are allowed to smoke right outside the doors. This leads to a smoke smell in the hallway. It is only temporary, though. The other problem is the owners use a lot of air freshener and it is almost too strong.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Hill, MD
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
They had remodeled.
The continental breakfast was aweful and the entire hotel reeked of smoke. Even the non smoking rooms smelled.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, MA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
It was good but left my new sweatshirt from a racing event in the hotel room and the front desk said that nobody turned it in so not happy about that at all!

again hotel was ok definitely worth the price but bought a new sweatshirt and accidentally left it there knew exactly where it was and they said nobody turned it in. Wm

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
When I left.
The smell. ZERO staff.

Was told room 304, walked three flights of stairs with my suitcase and clothes on hangers to find 302 then 306. I was already late for a wedding. Couldn't find 304 so I walked back down and asked the man at the desk who proceeded to say " oh I'm sorry, I meant 305"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 23, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient, affordable, available room when other nearby hotells/motels were all booked up.
No elevator and I had to carry luggage up two flights of stairs
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Galloway, NJ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price
Room dirty beer cans & flip flops under bed. Mini fridge ready to fall over.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.