Value Inn Harrisburg-York

Value Inn Harrisburg-York

Value Inn Harrisburg-York Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
70 Robinhood Drive
Valley Green, PA 17319

Hotel Guest Rating for Value Inn Harrisburg-York in Etters

# 1 of 1 hotels in Etters
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Value Inn Harrisburg-York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Harrisburg-York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Value Inn Harrisburg-York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location for visiting Hershey Park and HarrisburgQuietYou can open the window in your room on the second floorand it is less stuffyStaff was nice and helpfulBreakfast was cereal or oatmeal and waffle, average
Room was smelly and bathroom was very smallNot enouch chairs to sit for 2 adults and 2 children
Group Traveler
Steve from Lambertville, NJ
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
location
the place was disgusting
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Woodhaven, NY
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and price .
Carpets where kind of dirty and blankets .

It was ok would recommend .

Mark from Saxton, PA
August 26, 2014
2.0
How near to Hershey Park it was.
Dirty, rude staff. Dirty room and uncomfortable beds. Sour juice, bad milk, and stale cereal at the "Breakfast". Never staying here again, really questioning Super 8's now.

Dirty, rude staff. Terrible "breakfast".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantua, OH
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it gave me a place to stay at a very affordable rate and I got what I expected in a clean place but not a 5-star.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Scranton, PA
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Muskegon, MI
May 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ground floor, no steps to get to the room
Bathrooms are very tiny. Toilet wedged between the all and the bathtub, very little room at all.
Couple
Linda from Etters, PA
May 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close to Gas stations and Resturants
The blankets were not soft they were stiff and made me itch .
Group Traveler
Frank from Mingo Jct., OH
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was close to where I had to go. For the price it was just right.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
location close to where we needed to be.
bathroom - could not open or close door while in bathroom unless you stood between the tub and toilet, no room at all no place to even dry off after a shower, heater in room was very loud and never stopped running, almost had it set to AC

was OK for the price and because we only need to sleep there and leave

Reviews of Value Inn Harrisburg-York
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Harrisburg-York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.