Super 8 Martinsville

Super 8 Martinsville

Super 8 Martinsville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1044 N. Memorial Boulevard
Martinsville, VA 24112

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Martinsville in Martinsville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Martinsville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Martinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Martinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, VT
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Mullan, ID
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
My experience was so bad from talking with the hotel staff about my room request that I did not even stay at the hotel, I just "ate" the money I had paid for room and stayed at another hotel. See specifics below
Called hotel to request a non smoking room on the bottom floor in a quite part of the property. I was told by a very rude, unprofessional, and unknowledgeable female that I would have to pay more for a non smoking room as I had paid for a smokiing room?!
Couple
Danielle from Ridgeway, VA
February 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
The room was awful. There was black mold and hair in the shower. Stains all over the floor. The tv didn't work and there were bugs all over the floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
September 1, 2014
1.0
Leaving, I paid and did not stay
It is a nasty place, and would not advise your customers to go. Plenty of nice reasonably priced options, too bad you did not list them.
Business Traveler
Lynda from Richmond, VA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dennis from Moulton, AL
January 4, 2014
3.0
location:
outdated and dirty

bed was wore out bathroom was dirty shower had no water pressureno microwave in the roomno fitted sheets on the bed pillows were flat

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
November 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
For NASCAR race, easy access
Room smelled bad, manager was rude

Would NEVER stay here again

Solo Traveler
Markus from Durham, NC
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Was dated and cheap repairs like patch paint jobs.

Hotel was ok of you just wanted a place to lay your head. No frills at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 7, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Room smells towels are very thin just didn't like hotel
Business Traveler
Jequan from Nashville, TN
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
Parking
Everything. Counter rep was very rude. I asked for a smoking room and room smelled like somebody just left the room. Refrigerator was broken. Could not put any refreshments in the fridge to keep cool till next morning. Just flat out bad experience.

Would never stay again. Would rather sleep in my vehicle before I stay there again.

Reviews of Super 8 Martinsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.