Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8  - Los Angeles/Airport LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
9250 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CO
August 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The shuttle arrived on time and it was great to be so close to the airport when the traffic is so congested. We enjoyed the pool too! We were able to park right in front of our room to unload our luggage. Check in process went quickly and smoothly!
Nothing that i can think of.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was good, had been updated. the exterior needs a facelift, old and faded. The WiFi was very, very slow at times. I could not log on at times. over all it was ok.
Wi Fi
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Falls Church, VA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location - right next to the hertz rental locationComfortable bedGood WiFi
Room looks like it could be rented by the hour - clean but "hose washable"No carpets - vinyl floors; No tissues; No cups or glassesRight under flight pathNothing within walking distance - sketchy neighborhoodPhot had to have been photoshopped
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very kind and the swimming pool was nice.
The noise by the airplanes passing through was a bit annoying..

There was no elevator so one should carry their baggage to the second floor by stairs.

Solo Traveler
Dante from Philadelphia, PA
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location
Make sure they change sheets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrigada, GU
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was convenient to Avis rental car drop off--right across the street!Greek Restaurant offered very good dining--right on hotel grounds
Bad thing was that Greek restaurant crowd could be heard from my room--room number 130
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Congress, AZ
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Shuttle to airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alita from San Antonio, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick check in & check out. Breakfast was good too & shuttle was on time.
The tub was clogged & water wouldn't go down. There was a slight opening on the door frame & door where the air could escape & potential critters can enter. I blocked it with my suitcases.
Couple
Lucas from Porto Alegre, Brazil
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
If you ae staying there, you want to stay close to LAX, and it is really close to the airport and the car rental companies. It also has an airport shuttle (I didn't use it) that can be very convenient. The bed is big, water temp. is good. Nice breakfast.
A bit weird smell in the room. Could have fridge or microwave. Water pressure is very weak. Aircraft sounds are expected due to the location.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the location was where we needed.
Room was dated and a bit shabby.
Reviews of Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.