Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
9250 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
January 23, 2018
Business Traveler
5.0
Day manager was nice. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.
Inadequate parking. Was directed to park behind the property, there was no hotel access there. Had to walk around the block late at night. WiFi internet access did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
January 23, 2018
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
January 7, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to LAX airport
My shower drain was a bit clogged but other than that I had a nice experience. Planes do fly directly over the hotel and that might be a negative for some people but it was fine for me.
Solo Traveler
Federico from Bogota, Colombia
December 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Olympia, WA
October 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
close to lax
homeless people wandering the parking lot and rooms all night
Solo Traveler
Jason from Whitehall, MI
October 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to the airport when I flew in late in the evening, and my son flew in the next morning
Room itself was unremarkable but it suited its purpose. Parking was somewhat inconvenient. No major issues though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
September 25, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
Quick check-in. No carpet in rooms.
I had to clean the sink before I could use it! The noise level was way above what was expected. The air conditioning unit made more noise than the airplanes flying over the motel!
Couple
Sam from Goleta, CA
August 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
The people staying upatrairs were running back and forth and jumping around until 3am. Not the hotels fault since i didnt complain.
Group Traveler
Ondrej from New York, NY
July 29, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean. We stayed there only for one night during our travels around west coast.
This hotel is very close to the airport (10 mins drive) which has its pros and cons. There is quite frequent plane traffic directly above the hotel so if you cannot stand noisy environment it is not for you. Other than that nothing to complain about.
Reviews of Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.