Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1213 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dawna from Laughlin, NV
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was pretty nice. Decent t.v. I liked the comforters. Everything seemed pretty clean except bathroom floor. Front desk staff was friendly. I liked the 12:00pm check out time. much nicer than the motel 6 on the strip
I didn't like the 100 deposit. Also to pricey for the location and there were hairs on the bathroom floor kinda gross. Housekeeping was not friendly or welcoming. Did not leave a tip due to that. Would recommend this hotel if prices went down.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Whittier, CA
March 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Place was clean and priced right for me . . . very satisfactory.I will seek out this motel the next time Las Vegas.
Wi-Fi a little shaky, probably because there were a lot of guests using at the same time. A bit more bandwidth would be appreciated.
Group Traveler
Kallatta from Saint Paul, MN
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The beds were very uncomfortable.

Location was scary.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Whittier, CA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Saw pink caddy with Nevada plate "Elvis P" in the lot. If the place is good enough for Elvis, it's certainly good enough for me :)
WiFi a little shaky . . . probably a lot of people online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great the room was really clean and updated. There wasn't a lot of Boise in the area and was really quite at bight
Juana from Fullerton, CA
March 5, 2015
8.0
That it was close to the strip.:-) restaurants .just convenient

All around it was a good hotel. Fast to check in the parking spaces were very difficult .

Couple
Adam from Cincinnati, OH
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was perfect.
The mattresses were probably ten years old or more. They only provided you with two pillows and did not have any additional to sign out at the front desk.
Couple
Desiree from Reno, NV
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Just maids were very helpful in anurging I needed for my room
I didn't like the fact when I requested for a fridge and a microwave and never got one in my room... I asked thruddy and Friday morning and got nothing I was there for 4 whole days...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were big, new and clean.
The area surrounding this hotel is terrifying! And there's dog poop along the entire back wall of the parking lot, it's absolutely disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good service.
No refrigerator or microwave available.
Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg