Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1213 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent location that is not too busy.
Desk clerk didn't handle my noise complaints appropriately. Person above me was extremely noisy from 2 a.m. to 4 a.m. for two consecutive nights. I complained after the second night. Next morning, manager gave me a much better room...
Senior Travelers
Richard from Whittier, CA
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent motel for the price. When I'm in Las Vegas, this is my spot.
Nothing not to like.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Grand Terrace, CA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
For what it was (a last minute room) was perfect. Staff was great, room was clean, had a bed and a TV. Simple.
Couple
Calvin from Springfield, MA
May 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
They go into your room even if you have DO Not Disturb sign,.. Dirty towels They dont use bleach black towel Gross!!
Couple
Rogelio from El Paso, TX
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Not apply
Solo Traveler
Terri from Las Vegas, NV
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing the place was unsafe to stay in
Nothing the place was unsafe stay in
Couple
Dawna from Laughlin, NV
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was pretty nice. Decent t.v. I liked the comforters. Everything seemed pretty clean except bathroom floor. Front desk staff was friendly. I liked the 12:00pm check out time. much nicer than the motel 6 on the strip
I didn't like the 100 deposit. Also to pricey for the location and there were hairs on the bathroom floor kinda gross. Housekeeping was not friendly or welcoming. Did not leave a tip due to that. Would recommend this hotel if prices went down.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Whittier, CA
March 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Place was clean and priced right for me . . . very satisfactory.I will seek out this motel the next time Las Vegas.
Wi-Fi a little shaky, probably because there were a lot of guests using at the same time. A bit more bandwidth would be appreciated.
Group Traveler
Kallatta from Saint Paul, MN
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The beds were very uncomfortable.

Location was scary.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Whittier, CA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Saw pink caddy with Nevada plate "Elvis P" in the lot. If the place is good enough for Elvis, it's certainly good enough for me :)
WiFi a little shaky . . . probably a lot of people online.
Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.