Super 8 Kingston

Super 8 Kingston

Super 8 Kingston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
487 Washington Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kingston in Kingston

# 4 of 11 hotels in Kingston
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, CO
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
They're low on the cleaning and repairs ethics. The non-smoking room had very obviously been smoked in and recently. Had not been vacuumed had scum along baseboards, bolts in toilet missing and it rocked. no light bulbs in nightstand lights until I asked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the highway, very clean, very helpful and friendly staff.
Wish there was bottled water at breakfast. But other than that, I had a very nice stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Aberdeen, MD
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I had a corner room. I don't know if it is typical but it was big and comfortable. Bed was comfortable. A good deal for the price.
Caulking in bathroom was very sloppy. It doesn't cost anything to do a neat job.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nuthing
It was noisy...I stayed on the second floordoors being opened and closed half the night
Senior Travelers
William from Westmount, Canada
November 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Bed and air/heating unit. Near the highway.
No problems. Good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
location off the main highway
the room, did not even eat the buffet breakfast, staff members congregating outside the building smoking and then finally noticed me waiting at the front desk. beds sounded like they were encased in plastic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Brooklyn, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations! The bed was really comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and it had a mini fridge, a safe, and nice soaps and shampoo (which I used).
The stairwell needed vacuuming as well as the deep corners in my room.

This is a fine hotel to just spend the night. It was clean (enough for the price I paid), and I felt safe. Friendly staff. Everything I needed for under $--!

Joseph from Honeybrook, PA
October 7, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Poonsuk from Chicago, IL
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Louis from Hempstead, NY
September 11, 2014
8.0
Staff very helpful and friendly.
room was not vacuumed one day. Other days fine
Reviews of Super 8 Kingston
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.