Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18103 Kings Row Drive
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Humble, TX
January 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
within walking distance of our destination.
The room smelled of cigarettes and animal pee; the bed was lumpy and hard; the staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and asked me for my information several times. They failed to set up the room key correctly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The size of the room.
No refrigerator or microwave, essentials.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from League City, TX
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great.. Good breakfast. Clean big room
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittanning, PA
November 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close to NASA and had free parking.
The outside was pretty grungy and we had to ask for extra towels because the ones in the room were not clean.
Richard from Delta, CO
October 28, 2015
10.0
Best Super 8 we have stayed in for quite awhile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location. NASA themed wall painting was cute. Felt relatively safe and clean.
Strange smell (floral/sweet stinky) in room was pretty repulsive. Had it not been for the smell I would have been 100% pleased given the 2 star status of the hotel.

So close to nasa. Great bargain if just needing a room for the night. Grounds were well kept. Room was relatively clean. Not sure I would stay there again, but no big complaints either (except for the bad smell in the room). If you need a low priced hotel only for one night, this place is okay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Odessa, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room smelled bad.Killed numerous bugs threw out the night.Deodorizer was given to us in hotel lobby then was later denied by the hotel and lied that we had not complained about our stay
Solo Traveler
Uallan from Houston, TX
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big flat panel tv with many direct tv channels, the bed was corfortable too.nice commercial driver discount.
Couple
Candy from El Paso, TX
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
Could have been cleaner
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.