Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
18103 Kings Row Drive
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable, room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
How close it was too where i needed to be
The shower water temperature was not consistent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was nice. Waffles, sausage biscuits, breakfast burritos, yogurt, fruit, juice, cereal. The hotel was quite at night.
The bathtub was dirty, like stained dirty. It was kinda gross.

It was a good place to stay. I was worried cause it was only a 2 1/2 star motel, but it was actually ok.

Couple
Debbie from Hollister, MO
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was nice and clean.Service was good.Would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
when entering the room the room smell like smoke you did not have a table seating area or did it have a kitchen area it just didn't look presentable for me to sleep in
like I said it just wasn't presentable for me to stay it stinks it didn't have what I wanted in the room and they also wouldn't change me to an no smoking room
Manuel from Kerrville, TX
February 4, 2015
9.0
Staff very helpful. Clean
No

good location friendly staff

Couple
Chester from Friendswood, TX
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice people, nice breakfast, overall very happy and would definitely recommend to others.
Group Traveler
Praveenkumar from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were taken by surprise to see how nicely the rooms were maintained.. We stayed there for a night before visiting NASA.. The staff are courteous and the room is worth every penny... We will definitely stay there when we visit Houston again..
Family Traveling with Teens
Kellie from Chicago, IL
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was friendly. Location was safe and easy to travel to restaurants and other locations. Free WiFi even worked in the parking lot.
Breakfast area was really small, so filled up quickly with a lot of guests. Ice machine on the second floor never worked.
Robert from Williamsburg, Afghanistan
November 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.