Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18103 Kings Row Drive
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Candy from El Paso, TX
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
Could have been cleaner
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Austin, TX
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was located in the perfect spot for what we came to do. Easy access to many things around town. Less than 10 minutes from the Space Center, walking distance from a great Putt Putt Funhouse. Kemah was only about 20 minutes away.
i think the room was missing a table, but it worked for us.
Couple
Douglas from Houston, TX
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing I can thank of
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
July 14, 2015
8.0
Location
Renovation was going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great for visiting NASA. We also were able to get in a few shopping and dining visits in.
The breakfast was served in a hotel room. It was crowded. The cereal was old and a bug was in microwave. The waffle iron had the coating coming off. I was not expecting an elaborate selection, but a clean and safe one.

It was great for the value. We would stay again for a NASA trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vijay from Coppell, TX
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to Johnson space center

Lobby and breakfast area under renovation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
we enjoyed the hot tub, and the pool,
we didnt like that ww got a room with a sofa bed for our son, and no linens in the room for it, we had to ask. we asked for extra pillows for our son but they said no we already had 5 for our room, another employee gave us a blanket in a pillow case.
Couple
Adrian from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean ,good hospitality, peaceful,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable, room was clean.
Reviews of Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Houston/Webster/Nasa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.