Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest

Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest

Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4020 Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest in Grand Prairie

# 8 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Omar from Arlington, TX
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cory from Fresno, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Surprising to me but the room was pretty nice. I just needed a place to lay my head so luxury was not important.
The were we stayed at in the hotel was separated from the main stay. To get their Continental breakfast you had to walk to the main. Then everyday at 10 at night a couple would be all loud outside and grilling and drinking on the back of their truck.
Paul from North Wales, PA
March 19, 2016
4.0
I liked the location and that hotel employee went out of her way to get my reservation moved to the night it was intended for. The room was very nice in appearance and configuration.
Four days later, I am still itching like crazy from being devoured by bed bugs.
Solo Traveler
George from Valley, AL
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location! I would stay there again!
No
Business Traveler
Phoebe from Portales, NM
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Ramiro from Lyford, TX
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the fact that it was so easy to get to and from our destinations. The mall was close and the Cowboys Stadium was close by as well perfect.
I did not like the fact that I was almost charged double for one room. But it was all taken care of with no problems.
Kyle from Austin, TX
August 1, 2015
10.0
Clean and well maintained

I would book again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Customer service was horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Long Beach, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Clerk was rude , Room stinks and Bed stink and covers was ter
Senior Travelers
Julio N from Mobile, AL
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
This was my third stay at this hotel. It is clean, well managed and pleasant.

It has a decent and adequate breakfast, furnishes newspapers to take away and has a generally friendly atmosphere.

Reviews of Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.