Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest

Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest

Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4020 Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest in Grand Prairie

# 8 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kyle from Austin, TX
August 1, 2015
10.0
Clean and well maintained

I would book again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Customer service was horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Long Beach, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Clerk was rude , Room stinks and Bed stink and covers was ter
Senior Travelers
Julio N from Mobile, AL
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
This was my third stay at this hotel. It is clean, well managed and pleasant.

It has a decent and adequate breakfast, furnishes newspapers to take away and has a generally friendly atmosphere.

Business Traveler
Gwendolyn from Decatur, GA
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
he staff s very rude. She overlook me while waiting on two other customer that came in after me. The services were so bad that I call the corporate customers service. I will never stay there again and really want my money back.

The staff is RUDE

Business Traveler
Steve from Wichita Falls, TX
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Couple holes in the wall. Asked for wake up call phone never went off . Thank goodness I had back up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clem from Whitney, TX
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room was clean and roomy . bed was comfortable !
Family Traveling with Teens
Marnie from Oklahoma City, OK
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect budget location for Dallas Baptist University!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Booked while stuck at DFW airport.. taxis weren't running, called 5 min later to cancel, they said it would be done. Still got billed. Called to speak with manager.. manager hung up on me. I'm sure there are friendlier places to stay in the area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TN
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close to alot of food choices..good location..

Staff was excellent...

Reviews of Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grand Prairie Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.