Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
Interstate 5 Exit 262, 5788 Barrette Road
Ferndale, WA 98248

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale in Ferndale

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ferndale
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was close to where we needed to be
A bit noisy. We could hear the adjoining rooms very clearly!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean friendly and convenient for the price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was in a quiet location.
The refrigerator in room did not work. There was no information in room about TV stations and etc.
Senior Travelers
Harald from Federal Way, WA
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was close to where we needed to be 1
1 ply tp. Rough and small towels
Couple
Ida B from Port Townsend, WA
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was good, room was nice. Hot tub was great.
Casino had a concert so we stayed at super 8 as we heard there was a shuttle. Road had detours, a bummer in the dark. Walls in hotel too thin, could hear TV and kids in next room. At 11pm, hubby knocked on the wall to be quiet, time for bed. It worked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenience location.
Breakfast was poor and eating space was too small.

Bath faucet wasn't working well and stain on the floor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean and convenient to my purpose for travel
no alarm clock

no frills but comfortable. Pleasant staff to deal with

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

I reserved a room with two queens. The room had not been cleaned so I had to be moved to a room with 1 king and then back to a two queen the next night. The 1 king was clean except for the previous guests closer hanging on the bathroom door. Fortunately for the hotel my roommate decided not to come until second night. Was told I was not the only one that night to get a dirty room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is perfect for me
The staff would not let me take food from the continental breakfast back to my room even though the room has a refrigerator and microwave. they said they dont like cleaning it up.

I have stayed at this hotel many times. I used to like it alot. It appears to be under new nmanagemant and I most likely will find another place to stay, Too expensive for what is offered.

Solo Traveler
Laurie from Gig Harbor, WA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.