Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
Interstate 5 Exit 262, 5788 Barrette Road
Ferndale, WA 98248

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale in Ferndale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Ferndale
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 14, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Booked a king room, got there and we were put in a queen room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
October 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Every staff person was warm and helpful.
The bed was lumpy and rolled me toward the middle.
Jeffrey from Bellingham, WA
September 25, 2017
5.0
Fairly clean,breakfast was fresh.Ice cold fridge in room worked good, newer linens
Flat screen television in room was poor quality, ac/heater in room didn't work too good.
Couple
Michael from Everett, WA
August 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was a nice get away and close to stuff I needed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have to give kudos to the staff for helping me when I needed help. The breakfast was OK...not great, but not cheap "continental" either. The heated indoor pool would probably be nice if I used it. Convenient to I-5 and several eateries.
Outdated design: a chain lock on the door!; they have an ancient board of switches by the front desk that turns a/c on and off in every room, and they switched mine off twice. The non-smoking room smells like smoke. Toilet clogs easily. Confusing parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
June 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NA
Computer was not working when we checked in so we had to wait 30 min. When we got to the room the refrigerator was not working and some light bulbs were out. There were dirty stains in bathroom. Internet did I not work the entire time of the stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was clean and very convienently located
The wifi didn't work in my room and there wasn't much for breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Spirit Lake, ID
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Leaving
Stick carpets, filthy walls, bloody ceiling, fire detector hanging from the ceiling, comforters were dirty n stinky, worst continental breakfast ever! Worst hotel stay of all time!
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 8, 2017
5.0
Location and cost.
The hotel is becoming run down. Bed was sagging, both comforters had stains/tears.
Reviews of Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.