Super 8 Dyersville

Super 8 Dyersville

Super 8 Dyersville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
925 15Th Avenue Se
Dyersville, IA 52040

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dyersville in Dyersville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dyersville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dyersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dyersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dyersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tate from Denver, CO
May 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing I got hosed.
Liars. Didn't give me a refund after saying je would. Room was disgusting.
Group Traveler
Linda from M, IA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
I had no complaints.

It was very easy to find.

Jessica from Sparta, WI
July 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kipp from Sabula, IN
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Centertown, MO
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is very good. The morning staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The free breakfast and free internet was just what we needed.

The rooms were clean and fresh when we entered the room. It was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roland from St. Louis, MO
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, quiet, breakfast
smelled a bit, need fresh air

Hotel was staff was friendly, good location, informative and clean. Breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodward, IA
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
water had calsium smell to it.

clean,good for price execelent staff

Group Traveler
Kat from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 30, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly and convenient.
Breakfast room was very small.

I was very surprised at the quality and cleanliness of this hotel. Breakfast was pretty good for Continental...even had a waffle maker. Breakfast area was tiny,however...only 3 small tables and was kind of crowded but still not bad for a one-star hotel. Coffee was also available in lobby. We asked for extra towels and were immediately given several, very friendly staff. Dog was an extra $10, but no problem. Refrigerator and microwave in rooms. Soap wasn't the nicest, but ok.
Older TVs, but easy to operate and lots of free channels. Wi-Fi was available (free)
...read more

Couple
Jodi from Winterset, IA
December 29, 2010
Couple
8.0
Pleasantly surprised by the amenities and spaciousness of the room & breakfast
Manager was not very friendly - made statements such as "Not my problem".

Overall excellent experience with the exception of the attitude of the hotel manager - if that is who he was. He did not have a name tag on.

Business Traveler
Cameron from Irwindale, CA
September 3, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!
EVERYTHING!

upon getting to the hotel, there was no one at the counter to greet us, we rang the bell 2 times and stood there for about 20 minuted before the man woke up and checked us in. The hotel smelled like burnt food and month old smoker breath. We requested a room with 2 beds and the man told us that we only requested one TWIN bed for 2 adults!! THIS WAS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE BEEN TO!!! I travel for my job and it takes to to a lot of interesting places but this was by far the WORST I have ever seen. It was so bad that I didnt event sleep in my room. I went out and crashed in my van. Please if you have a choice DO NOT stay with this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Dyersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dyersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.